Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Vicente Perez Cañas

Perez Cañas Vicente

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • Albacete
  • Murcia
  • Cuenca
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Albacete Padre Romano, 12
  • Murcia Avda. del Teniente Montesinos, 8, Torre Z
  • Cuenca Hurtado de Mendoza, 4

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Thursday, December 21, 2000Resignation as Vocal TipMadrid
Thursday, September 20, 2001Appointment as Joint and Several CEO and Vocal TipMadrid
Monday, November 25, 2002Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Friday, May 4, 2007Re-election as Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Monday, May 7, 2007Appointment as Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Friday, May 11, 2007Appointment as RepresentativeMurcia
Friday, March 7, 2008Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, March 31, 2008Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, April 14, 2010Re-election as Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Wednesday, April 14, 2010Re-election as Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Thursday, May 20, 2010Appointment as Representative,Joint and Several CEO and DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, May 26, 2010Resignation as Joint and Several CEO and DirectorMadrid
Thursday, May 27, 2010Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, October 21, 2013Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, November 27, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorAlbacete
Friday, July 3, 2015Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorCuenca
Wednesday, March 22, 2017Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid

This information comes from public records and matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person

Personal data protection and legal information
Dato Capital
©2017 DATO CAPITAL LTD London
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands
A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to perform navigation analytics. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. For more information visit our Cookie policy