Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
Sign Up
Dato Capital Spain

Vicente Perez Cañas

Perez Cañas Vicente

Reports

Vicente Perez Cañas - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 10 companies and no less than 10 appointments in Spain

Professionally an executive, Mr Perez has currently and kept in the past six different responsibilities as joint and several administrator, sole administrator, representative, joint and several ceo, director and vocal tip in ten companies of Madrid, Albacete, Murcia, Cuenca (Spain) related to establishments, construction, adquisicion, divalpesca and buildings , being the last appointment in July 2015 , being the longest time in a position fourteen years and four months long

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • Albacete
  • Murcia
  • Cuenca
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Albacete Padre Romano, 12
  • Murcia Avda. del Teniente Montesinos, 8, Torre Z
  • Cuenca Hurtado de Mendoza, 4

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Thursday, December 21, 2000Resignation as Vocal TipMadrid
Thursday, September 20, 2001Appointment as Vocal Tip and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Monday, November 25, 2002Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Friday, May 4, 2007Re-election as Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Monday, May 7, 2007Appointment as Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Friday, May 11, 2007Appointment as RepresentativeMurcia
Friday, March 7, 2008Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, March 31, 2008Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, April 14, 2010Re-election as Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Wednesday, April 14, 2010Re-election as Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Thursday, May 20, 2010Resignation as Director,Joint and Several CEO and RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, May 26, 2010Resignation as Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Thursday, May 27, 2010Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, October 21, 2013Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, November 27, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorAlbacete
Friday, July 3, 2015Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorCuenca
Dato Capital