Company Directors in Spain
>

Vicente Chinchilla Nuño De La Rosa

Chinchilla Nuño De La Rosa Vicente

Albacete Alicante - Sole Shareholder, Joint Administrator, Liquidator, Sole Administrator, Joint Risk Manager, Director And Vice President

As a manager, Mr. Vicente Chinchilla has currently and held in the past seven different responsibilities including sole shareholder, joint administrator, liquidator, sole administrator, joint risk manager, director and vice president in nine companies of Albacete (Spain) with relation to certification, verification, maintenance, conducting and mandatory , being the longest period in an appointment one year and seven months long , being the last appointment date winter of 2013

Male, related to 14 companies and no less than 6 appointments in Spain

First nameVicente
Last nameChinchilla
Second last nameNuño De La Rosa
Company registers with activity Albacete  Alicante 
  • Albacete Padre Romano, 12
  • Alicante Avda. Eusebio Sempere, 13

View related executives (last name Chinchilla Nuño De La Rosa)

Director Report

Vicente Chinchilla Nuño De La Rosa - Spain Download director report for Vicente Chinchilla Nuño De La Rosa

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions of Vicente Chinchilla Nuño De La Rosa in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time as Vicente Chinchilla Nuño De La Rosa
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Partial History
Date Event Region
Monday, May 16, 2005Resignation as Joint AdministratorAlbacete
Friday, July 20, 2007Resignation as Sole AdministratorAlbacete
Wednesday, November 14, 2007Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorAlicante
Wednesday, November 12, 2008Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorAlbacete
Wednesday, September 22, 2010Appointment as Joint Administrator,Joint and Several Administrator,Joint and Several Administrator and Joint AdministratorAlbacete
Wednesday, February 9, 2011Appointment as DirectorAlbacete
Friday, February 18, 2011Appointment as DirectorAlbacete
Thursday, March 31, 2011Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorAlbacete
Wednesday, October 26, 2011Appointment as Sole Administrator,Sole Shareholder and Joint and Several AdministratorAlbacete
Wednesday, December 21, 2011Resignation as Joint Administrator,Joint and Several Administrator and Joint AdministratorAlbacete
Tuesday, June 26, 2012Appointment as Joint Administrator and Joint AdministratorAlbacete
Thursday, November 29, 2012Appointment as Director and Vice PresidentAlbacete
Wednesday, December 12, 2012Appointment as Liquidator,Liquidator and Sole AdministratorAlbacete
Thursday, February 21, 2013Resignation as Joint Administrator and Joint AdministratorAlbacete
Friday, April 26, 2013Appointment as Joint Administrator and Joint AdministratorAlbacete
Monday, October 21, 2013Appointment as Sole AdministratorAlbacete
Tuesday, November 5, 2013Resignation as Joint AdministratorAlbacete
Thursday, January 30, 2014Resignation as Sole Administrator,Sole Administrator and Joint AdministratorAlbacete
Wednesday, July 23, 2014Resignation as Sole AdministratorAlbacete
Friday, October 17, 2014Resignation as Sole AdministratorAlbacete
Wednesday, October 29, 2014Resignation as DirectorAlbacete
Do you want to know the latest news and changes of Vicente Chinchilla Nuño De La Rosa for free ?

Personal data protection and legal information


Executives with similar name:


Español   Search for businesses and companies

search
Directors and officers reports Spain
Dato Capital SpainSpain


3037 formed companies last Friday, 146943 companies formed this month

Get all the information about newly formed companies in Spain

About |  Legal information  | Cookie Policy

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413

 

Home |  UK |  Gibraltar |  Spain |  Panama |  About |  Legal information  | Contact us  | Vicente Chinchilla Nuño De La Rosa, España en Español Español
Sign in