Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Tomas Merina Ortega

Merina Ortega Tomas

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 28 companies and no less than 34 appointments in Spain

Tomas holds currently and had in the past thirteen different appointments including joint and several administrator, sole administrator, representative, director, president, secretary, ceo, representative section 143 register regulations., joint and several ceo, representative judiciary, vocal tip, agent and one ceo in twenty six companies of Madrid, Badajoz, Las Palmas, Barcelona (Spain) related to intermediazione, administration, concentration, exploitation and performance , starting the first in March 1998 , being the longest time in a position fourteen years and seven months long

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • Badajoz
  • Las Palmas
  • Barcelona
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Badajoz Maestro, s/n
  • Las Palmas (Gran Canaria) Emilio Castelar, 4-6, Edif. Interior
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, March 6, 1998Appointment as CEO,Secretary and DirectorMadrid
Monday, July 27, 1998Resignation as Joint and Several CEO and SecretaryMadrid
Wednesday, July 29, 1998Resignation as Secretary and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Friday, June 18, 1999Resignation as Joint and Several CEO and Vocal TipMadrid
Tuesday, February 22, 2000Resignation as Director and SecretaryMadrid
Thursday, May 25, 2000Resignation as President and Representative judiciaryMadrid
Tuesday, June 20, 2000Resignation as Vocal TipMadrid
Tuesday, September 19, 2000Resignation as Secretary,Vocal Tip and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Monday, March 12, 2001Resignation as Representative judiciaryMadrid
Tuesday, May 29, 2001Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Madrid
Friday, June 22, 2001Appointment as Representative judiciary and Vocal TipMadrid
Thursday, September 20, 2001Appointment as One CEOMadrid
Tuesday, August 27, 2002Appointment as Secretary,CEO and DirectorMadrid
Thursday, January 23, 2003Resignation as Sole Administrator and Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, January 28, 2003Resignation as AgentMadrid
Thursday, March 20, 2003Resignation as AgentMadrid
Monday, June 16, 2003Resignation as AgentMadrid
Thursday, May 25, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, November 28, 2006Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorBadajoz
Wednesday, January 30, 2008Resignation as CEO,Director and SecretaryBarcelona
Wednesday, December 10, 2008Re-election as Joint and Several CEO,Secretary and DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, December 17, 2008Resignation as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, January 13, 2010Re-election as Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as President,CEO and DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Re-election as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as AgentMadrid
Wednesday, April 28, 2010Appointment as AgentMadrid
Thursday, September 2, 2010Re-election as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, February 8, 2011Resignation as AgentMadrid
Friday, February 18, 2011Resignation as AgentMadrid
Wednesday, May 4, 2011Re-election as Director,Secretary and CEOMadrid
Monday, May 16, 2011Re-election as Director,CEO and SecretaryMadrid
Thursday, June 9, 2011Appointment as PresidentBadajoz
Wednesday, August 10, 2011Re-election as Secretary,CEO and DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, March 7, 2012Appointment as Director and Joint and Several CEOLas Palmas
Friday, May 18, 2012Resignation as President and DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, July 25, 2012Appointment as Sole Administrator,Joint and Several CEO,Director and PresidentMadrid
Wednesday, March 6, 2013Re-election as Secretary,Director,CEO and PresidentMadrid
Thursday, November 28, 2013Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Monday, January 20, 2014Resignation as Secretary,Director,CEO and Sole AdministratorMadrid
Monday, April 14, 2014Appointment as AgentMadrid
Wednesday, September 10, 2014Resignation as AgentMadrid
Friday, September 12, 2014Re-election as Secretary,Joint and Several CEO,Director and AgentMadrid
Thursday, February 12, 2015Re-election as Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Tuesday, June 30, 2015Resignation as AgentMadrid
Wednesday, November 18, 2015Resignation as DirectorLas Palmas
Friday, February 19, 2016Resignation as Agent,Director,Secretary and CEOMadrid
Wednesday, May 18, 2016Resignation as AgentMadrid
Thursday, July 7, 2016Appointment as AgentMadrid
Tuesday, September 20, 2016Appointment as AgentMadrid

This information comes from public records and matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person

Personal data protection and legal information
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service Contact us

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to perform navigation analytics. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. For more information visit our Cookie policy