Company Directors in Spain
Dato Capital Spain

Tomas Merina Ortega

Merina Ortega Tomas

Madrid Badajoz Las Palmas Barcelona - Joint and Several Administrator, Sole Administrator, Representative, Director, President, Secretary, CEO, Representative Section 143 Register Regulations., Joint and Several CEO, Representative judiciary, Vocal Tip, Agent and One CEO

Tomas holds currently and had in the past thirteen different appointments including joint and several administrator, sole administrator, representative, director, president, secretary, ceo, representative section 143 register regulations., joint and several ceo, representative judiciary, vocal tip, agent and one ceo in twenty six companies of Madrid, Badajoz, Las Palmas, Barcelona (Spain) related to intermediazione, administration, concentration, exploitation and performance , starting the first in March 1998 , being the longest time in a position fourteen years and seven months long

Male, related to 27 companies and no less than 34 appointments in Spain

Company registers with activity Madrid  Badajoz  Las Palmas  Barcelona 
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Badajoz Maestro, s/n
  • Las Palmas (Gran Canaria) Emilio Castelar, 4-6, Edif. Interior
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
Director Report (Spain)

Tomas Merina Ortega - Spain Download

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, March 6, 1998Appointment as Director,Secretary and CEOMadrid
Monday, July 27, 1998Resignation as Secretary and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Wednesday, July 29, 1998Resignation as Joint and Several CEO and SecretaryMadrid
Friday, June 18, 1999Resignation as Vocal Tip and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Tuesday, February 22, 2000Resignation as Director and SecretaryMadrid
Thursday, May 25, 2000Resignation as President and Representative judiciaryMadrid
Tuesday, June 20, 2000Resignation as Vocal TipMadrid
Tuesday, September 19, 2000Resignation as Secretary,Vocal Tip and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Monday, March 12, 2001Resignation as Representative judiciaryMadrid
Tuesday, May 29, 2001Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Madrid
Friday, June 22, 2001Appointment as Representative judiciary and Vocal TipMadrid
Thursday, September 20, 2001Appointment as One CEOMadrid
Tuesday, August 27, 2002Appointment as Secretary,CEO and DirectorMadrid
Thursday, January 23, 2003Resignation as Sole Administrator and Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, January 28, 2003Resignation as AgentMadrid
Thursday, March 20, 2003Resignation as AgentMadrid
Monday, June 16, 2003Resignation as AgentMadrid
Thursday, May 25, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, November 28, 2006Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorBadajoz
Wednesday, January 30, 2008Resignation as CEO,Director and SecretaryBarcelona
Wednesday, December 10, 2008Re-election as Joint and Several CEO,Director and SecretaryMadrid
Wednesday, December 17, 2008Resignation as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, January 13, 2010Re-election as Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as President,CEO and DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Re-election as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as AgentMadrid
Wednesday, April 28, 2010Appointment as AgentMadrid
Thursday, September 2, 2010Re-election as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, February 8, 2011Resignation as AgentMadrid
Friday, February 18, 2011Resignation as AgentMadrid
Wednesday, May 4, 2011Re-election as Secretary,Director and CEOMadrid
Monday, May 16, 2011Re-election as Secretary,CEO and DirectorMadrid
Thursday, June 9, 2011Appointment as PresidentBadajoz
Wednesday, August 10, 2011Re-election as Secretary,CEO and DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, March 7, 2012Appointment as Joint and Several CEO and DirectorLas Palmas
Friday, May 18, 2012Resignation as Director and PresidentMadrid
Wednesday, July 25, 2012Resignation as Director,President,Sole Administrator and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Wednesday, March 6, 2013Re-election as President,Secretary,CEO and DirectorMadrid
Thursday, November 28, 2013Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Monday, January 20, 2014Resignation as Secretary,Director,CEO and Sole AdministratorMadrid
Monday, April 14, 2014Appointment as AgentMadrid
Wednesday, September 10, 2014Resignation as AgentMadrid
Friday, September 12, 2014Re-election as Agent,Secretary,Joint and Several CEO and DirectorMadrid
Thursday, February 12, 2015Re-election as Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Tuesday, June 30, 2015Resignation as AgentMadrid
Wednesday, November 18, 2015Resignation as DirectorLas Palmas
Friday, February 19, 2016Resignation as Agent,Director,Secretary and CEOMadrid
Subscribe to the latest news and changes of this director for free

Personal data protection and legal information


Executives with similar name:


Español   Search for businesses and companies

search
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us |  Legal information  | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Home |  UK  | Gibraltar  | Cayman  | Luxembourg  | BVI  | Spain  | Panama  | About Us  | Contact us  | Tomas Merina Ortega, España en Español Español  | Sign in