Dato Capital Spain

Rogelio Dominguez Miniño

Dominguez Miniño Rogelio

Reports

Rogelio Dominguez Miniño - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 11 companies and no less than 9 appointments in Spain

Rogelio keeps nowadays and had before six different responsibilities as sole administrator, joint administrator, representative, director, president and ceo in eleven companies of Pontevedra, Orense, Madrid, Navarra (Spain) related to representativasdel, construcciones, arrendamiento, construction and acquisition , being the longest time in a position five years and two months long , having the first reference in July 2003

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Pontevedra
  • Ourense
  • Madrid
  • Navarra
  • Pontevedra Eduardo Pondal, 68
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, August 25, 1998Resignation as Sole AdministratorOrense
Friday, June 21, 2002Resignation as Joint AdministratorNavarra
Thursday, July 31, 2003Re-election as Sole AdministratorOrense
Tuesday, February 20, 2007Appointment as Sole AdministratorPontevedra
Wednesday, September 24, 2008Re-election as Sole AdministratorOrense
Thursday, December 2, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorPontevedra
Friday, January 14, 2011Resignation as Sole Administrator and RepresentativePontevedra
Saturday, January 15, 2011Resignation as Sole AdministratorOrense
Friday, January 21, 2011Resignation as Sole AdministratorPontevedra
Wednesday, June 19, 2013Appointment as President,Director and CEOMadrid
Wednesday, June 4, 2014Appointment as Sole AdministratorPontevedra
Monday, June 16, 2014Appointment as CEO,President and DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, August 18, 2015Appointment as Sole AdministratorPontevedra
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
Dato Capital Google+ Dato Capital Twitter Dato Capital LinkedIn Dato Capital Facebook
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
Sign Up