Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Ricard Tubau Roca

Tubau Roca Ricard

Reports

Ricard Tubau Roca - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email
Ricard Tubau Roca - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies of multiple countries sorted chronologically, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other officers who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Customized customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 6 companies and no less than 4 appointments in Spain

Among his duties as a manager, Mr Tubau holds currently and kept in a past time five different responsibilities as joint and several administrator, representative, director, joint representative and president in six companies of Madrid, Barcelona (Spain) with activities related to representation, acquisition, investment, exclusive and services , being the longest period in a position four years and four months long , being the last appointment date winter of 2015

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • Barcelona
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Wednesday, December 21, 2005Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, April 28, 2010Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, February 8, 2012Appointment as Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, April 10, 2012Appointment as Director and PresidentBarcelona
Thursday, July 18, 2013Resignation as Joint Representative,Director and PresidentMadrid
Tuesday, August 6, 2013Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 18, 2014Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, March 5, 2014Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, November 11, 2014Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, April 1, 2015Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, April 15, 2015Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, June 3, 2015Resignation as Director and PresidentMadrid
Tuesday, July 28, 2015Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, April 4, 2016Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, April 5, 2016Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, May 9, 2016Resignation as Director and PresidentBarcelona
Friday, July 1, 2016Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, July 11, 2016Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid

Users also viewed

Users who viewed RICARD TUBAU ROCA also viewed these executives

Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
Cookie Policy We use cookies in order to improve the experience, analyze browsing and show ads. By clicking OK or continuing browsing you consent to receive them. Please review our cookie policy