Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
Sign Up
Dato Capital Spain

Ricard Frigola Perez

Frigola Perez Ricard

Reports

Ricard Frigola Perez - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 18 companies and no less than 3 appointments in Spain

Ricard Frigola holds today and kept in the past seven different positions including manager, representative, director, joint and several representative, vice president, ceo and representative section 143 register regulations. in eighteen companies of Barcelona (Spain) related to administrations, exploitation, realization, consulting and companies , being the longest period in a position fourteen years and one month long , being the first appointment date May 2000

Positions

  • Manager
  • Joint and Several Representative
  • Vice President
  • CEO
  • Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Barcelona
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Saturday, May 27, 2000Appointment as CEOBarcelona
Saturday, June 24, 2000Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Wednesday, October 17, 2001Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, December 20, 2002Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Wednesday, January 7, 2004Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Monday, March 22, 2004Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, April 23, 2004Appointment as CEOBarcelona
Thursday, June 24, 2004Appointment as DirectorBarcelona
Friday, July 23, 2004Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Friday, August 27, 2004Resignation as Representative and DirectorBarcelona
Tuesday, April 19, 2005Resignation as ManagerBarcelona
Wednesday, April 20, 2005Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Monday, July 18, 2005Resignation as CEOBarcelona
Thursday, July 28, 2005Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Monday, November 14, 2005Appointment as DirectorBarcelona
Monday, March 6, 2006Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Tuesday, May 2, 2006Resignation as Director and Vice PresidentBarcelona
Friday, May 12, 2006Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Friday, April 27, 2007Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Tuesday, November 20, 2007Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Thursday, November 29, 2007Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, December 7, 2007Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Monday, December 10, 2007Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Monday, December 17, 2007Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Thursday, January 31, 2008Resignation as CEO and DirectorBarcelona
Thursday, February 14, 2008Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Wednesday, February 27, 2008Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Monday, April 7, 2008Appointment as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Tuesday, October 5, 2010Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Thursday, November 14, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeBarcelona
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter LinkedIn Facebook