Company Directors in Spain
Dato Capital Spain

Regi Juan Vallet

Juan Vallet Regi

Madrid Cadiz Barcelona Valladolid - Joint and Several Administrator, Joint Administrator, Representative and Non-Board Secretary

Regi Juan holds nowadays and held in the past four different appointments as joint and several administrator, joint administrator, representative and non-board secretary in five companies of Madrid (Spain) related to inmobiliarias, exploitation, promotions, quarries and sati , having the first reference in December 2005 , being the longest time in a position five years and two months long

related to 31 companies and no less than 3 appointments in Spain

Company registers with activity Madrid  Cadiz  Barcelona  Valladolid 
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
  • Alicante Avda. Eusebio Sempere, 13
  • Valladolid Gamazo, 11
  • Cádiz Avda. José León de Carranza, 20 dupl.
Director Report

Regi Juan Vallet - Spain Download

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, October 16, 1998Resignation as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Wednesday, November 18, 1998Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Tuesday, March 21, 2000Appointment as Representative and Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Friday, February 16, 2001Appointment as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Thursday, April 26, 2001Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, June 19, 2001Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, October 22, 2001Resignation as Representative and Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Tuesday, February 12, 2002Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, April 26, 2002Resignation as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, September 11, 2002Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, January 22, 2003Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, March 31, 2003Resignation as Director,President and CEOMadrid
Wednesday, January 14, 2004Re-election as Secretary,Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Monday, January 26, 2004Resignation as Secretary,Director and RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, December 27, 2004Resignation as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Wednesday, March 16, 2005Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, April 13, 2005Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, December 29, 2005Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, January 24, 2006Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, February 13, 2006Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 14, 2006Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 28, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, June 21, 2006Resignation as SecretaryValladolid
Tuesday, July 10, 2007Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, August 27, 2007Resignation as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Thursday, September 20, 2007Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several Representative,Joint Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, November 20, 2007Resignation as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Tuesday, March 4, 2008Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, March 19, 2008Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, March 26, 2008Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, October 21, 2008Resignation as Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Tuesday, January 13, 2009Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, January 16, 2009Appointment as Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, January 19, 2009Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, November 19, 2009Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, January 22, 2010Appointment as LiquidatorMadrid
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as Director,Secretary and RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as LiquidatorMadrid
Thursday, May 27, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, June 28, 2010Resignation as Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, July 27, 2010Resignation as SecretaryMadrid
Monday, October 25, 2010Appointment as AgentMadrid
Tuesday, October 26, 2010Resignation as Agent and Sole AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, November 24, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, November 25, 2010Appointment as Joint AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, December 28, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, March 25, 2011Appointment as Liquidator and AgentMadrid
Tuesday, May 10, 2011Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, June 28, 2011Appointment as DirectorCádiz
Wednesday, June 29, 2011Appointment as Secretary and RepresentativeCádiz
Wednesday, January 18, 2012Resignation as Sole Administrator and LiquidatorMadrid
Thursday, August 16, 2012Re-election as Director and SecretaryMadrid
Monday, August 20, 2012Resignation as Director,Secretary and LiquidatorMadrid
Friday, October 5, 2012Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, October 10, 2012Resignation as Secretary and Sole AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, March 6, 2013Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, October 9, 2014Appointment as Joint and Several CEO,Director and SecretaryMadrid
Friday, November 7, 2014Resignation as Director,Secretary,Joint and Several CEO and Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, February 10, 2015Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Friday, March 20, 2015Resignation as RepresentativeCádiz
Wednesday, April 22, 2015Resignation as Sole Administrator and Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, May 21, 2015Resignation as Director and SecretaryCádiz
Friday, July 24, 2015Resignation as Advisory counsel,Director and SecretaryMadrid
Monday, November 30, 2015Resignation as Joint Administrator,Representative and LiquidatorMadrid
Subscribe to the latest news and changes of this director for free

Personal data protection and legal information


Executives with similar name:


Español   Search for businesses and companies

search
Dato Capital
© 2016 Dato Capital LTD
About Us |  Legal information  | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Home |  UK  | Gibraltar  | Cayman  | Luxembourg  | BVI  | Spain  | Panama  | About Us  | Contact us  | Regi Juan Vallet, España en Español Español  | Sign in