Company Directors in Spain
Dato Capital Spain

Ramon Nozal Gonzalez

Nozal Gonzalez Ramon

Professionally a manager, Ramon Nozal holds nowadays and held in the past six different appointments including sole administrator, sole shareholder, joint administrator, representative, joint ceo and director in eight companies of Madrid (Spain) related to comercialización, machinebuilding, administration, construction and measurement , being the longest time in an appointment seven years and three months long , starting the latter in summer of 2014

Male, related to 8 companies and no less than 8 appointments in Spain

Company registers with activity Madrid 
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
Director Report

Ramon Nozal Gonzalez - Spain Download

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, April 29, 2008Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, May 13, 2008Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, August 26, 2008Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, July 27, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, April 5, 2011Appointment as Joint AdministratorMadrid
Monday, May 23, 2011Appointment as Sole Administrator and Sole ShareholderMadrid
Tuesday, January 10, 2012Resignation as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Monday, May 21, 2012Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Monday, October 15, 2012Resignation as Sole Administrator and RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, June 7, 2013Appointment as Sole ShareholderMadrid
Friday, January 24, 2014Appointment as Sole Administrator and Sole ShareholderMadrid
Monday, October 27, 2014Appointment as Director and Joint CEOMadrid
Thursday, January 22, 2015Resignation as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Subscribe to the latest news and changes of this director for free

Personal data protection and legal information


Executives with similar name:


Español   Search for businesses and companies

search
Dato Capital
© 2016 Dato Capital LTD
About Us |  Legal information  | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Home |  UK  | Gibraltar  | Cayman  | Luxembourg  | BVI  | Spain  | Panama  | About Us  | Contact us  | Ramon Nozal Gonzalez, España en Español Español  | Sign in