Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Perez Eva Maria Gonzalez

Eva Maria Gonzalez Perez

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 12 companies and no less than 5 appointments in Spain

During his professional career as an administrator, Mr Perez Eva holds currently and had in a past time four different responsibilities including joint and several administrator, sole administrator, joint administrator and representative in six companies of Murcia (Spain) with relation to intermediation, urbanization, acquisition, llonganies and allotment , being the last appointment in October 2015 , being the longest time in a position eleven years and eight months long

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Caceres
  • Madrid
  • Toledo
  • Valencia
  • Murcia
  • Valladolid
  • Cáceres Avda. de España, 1
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Toledo Carretera de Peraleda, 1
  • Valencia Gran Vía Marqués del Turia, 57
  • Murcia Avda. del Teniente Montesinos, 8, Torre Z
  • Valladolid Gamazo, 11

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, August 25, 1998Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMurcia
Thursday, September 17, 1998Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorToledo
Thursday, September 21, 2000Re-election as DirectorValladolid
Thursday, September 28, 2000Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorToledo
Monday, January 19, 2004Re-election as Joint and Several AdministratorMurcia
Friday, September 16, 2005Re-election as DirectorValladolid
Thursday, November 10, 2005Re-election as DirectorValencia
Friday, February 24, 2006Re-election as Joint AdministratorMurcia
Thursday, September 14, 2006Resignation as DirectorValladolid
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorCáceres
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Monday, November 8, 2010Resignation as Joint AdministratorToledo
Tuesday, December 7, 2010Resignation as DirectorValencia
Monday, May 23, 2011Resignation as Joint and Several CEO and DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, December 14, 2011Appointment as Joint and Several Administrator and Joint AdministratorMurcia
Wednesday, March 28, 2012Appointment as Joint CEO and DirectorMadrid
Thursday, August 9, 2012Appointment as RepresentativeMurcia
Monday, July 1, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMurcia
Wednesday, November 12, 2014Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMurcia
Friday, November 21, 2014Appointment as Sole Administrator and Joint and Several AdministratorMurcia
Thursday, October 1, 2015Resignation as Joint and Several Administrator and Joint AdministratorMurcia
Thursday, February 11, 2016Resignation as Sole Administrator and LiquidatorCáceres

This information comes from public records and matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person

Personal data protection and legal information
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service Contact us

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to perform navigation analytics. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. For more information visit our Cookie policy