Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Pedro Guerrero Alcorlo

Guerrero Alcorlo Pedro

Reports

Pedro Guerrero Alcorlo - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 20 companies and no less than 17 appointments in Spain

Pedro holds currently and kept in the past three different appointments as representative, joint and several representative and joint & joint and several representative in twenty companies of Madrid, Barcelona (Spain) with activities related to administrative, telemarketing, consultantia, secretarial and accounting , being the longest period in a position sixteen years and nine months long , being the first appointment date April 1999

Positions

  • Joint and Several Representative
  • Joint & Joint and Several Representative

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • Barcelona
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Monday, April 19, 1999Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, October 20, 2000Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 13, 2001Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, October 30, 2001Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, January 31, 2002Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, June 21, 2002Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, September 23, 2005Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, September 27, 2005Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, December 19, 2005Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, March 27, 2006Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, October 25, 2006Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, December 1, 2008Resignation as Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, June 29, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, July 1, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, July 2, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, November 3, 2010Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, November 19, 2010Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, August 16, 2013Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, August 19, 2013Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, August 28, 2013Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, August 29, 2013Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, September 10, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeBarcelona
Monday, September 23, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, October 10, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, March 11, 2014Resignation as Representative and Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter LinkedIn Facebook
Cookie Policy We use cookies in order to improve the experience, analyze browsing and show ads. By clicking OK or continuing browsing you consent to receive them. Please review our cookie policy