Company Directors in Spain

Pedro Guerrero Alcorlo

Guerrero Alcorlo Pedro

Madrid Barcelona - Representative, Joint and Several Representative and Joint & Joint and Several Representative

Pedro holds currently and kept in the past three different appointments as representative, joint and several representative and joint & joint and several representative in twenty companies of Madrid, Barcelona (Spain) with activities related to administrative, telemarketing, consultantia, secretarial and accounting , being the longest period in a position sixteen years and nine months long , being the first appointment date April 1999

Male, related to 20 companies and no less than 17 appointments in Spain

Company registers with activity Madrid  Barcelona 
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
Director Report

Pedro Guerrero Alcorlo - Spain Download

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Partial History
Date Event Region
Monday, April 19, 1999Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, October 20, 2000Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 13, 2001Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, October 30, 2001Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, January 31, 2002Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, June 21, 2002Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, September 23, 2005Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, September 27, 2005Appointment as Representative and RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, December 19, 2005Appointment as Joint and Several Representative,Joint and Several Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, March 27, 2006Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, October 25, 2006Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, December 1, 2008Resignation as Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, June 29, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, July 1, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, July 2, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, November 3, 2010Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, November 19, 2010Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, August 16, 2013Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, August 19, 2013Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, August 28, 2013Appointment as Representative,Representative,Representative and RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, August 29, 2013Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, September 10, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeBarcelona
Monday, September 23, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, October 10, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, March 11, 2014Resignation as Representative and Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Subscribe to the latest news and changes of this director for free

Personal data protection and legal information


Executives with similar name:


Español   Search for businesses and companies

search
Directors and officers reports Spain
Dato Capital SpainSpain
About Us |  Legal information  | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413

 

Home |  UK |  Gibraltar |  Cayman |  Luxembourg |  BVI |  Spain |  Panama |  About Us |  Contact us |  Pedro Guerrero Alcorlo, España en Español Español |  Sign in