Company Directors in Spain

Pablo Vigueras Muñoz

Vigueras Muñoz Pablo

In his professional environment as a director, Pablo Vigueras holds nowadays and held in the past two different positions as liquidator and sole administrator in thirteen companies of Alicante (Spain) with activities related to productosrelacionados, intermediazione, inconstruction, international and construction , being the last appointment date summer of 2014 , being the longest period in an appointment five years and eleven months long

Male, related to 13 companies and no less than 9 appointments in Spain

Company registers with activity Alicante 
  • Alicante Avda. Eusebio Sempere, 13
Director Report

Pablo Vigueras Muñoz - Spain Download

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorAlicante
Wednesday, March 21, 2012Appointment as Sole AdministratorAlicante
Wednesday, November 14, 2012Appointment as Sole Administrator and Sole AdministratorAlicante
Thursday, May 16, 2013Appointment as Sole Administrator and Sole AdministratorAlicante
Tuesday, November 5, 2013Appointment as LiquidatorAlicante
Friday, December 27, 2013Appointment as LiquidatorAlicante
Wednesday, January 29, 2014Resignation as Liquidator and LiquidatorAlicante
Tuesday, April 8, 2014Appointment as LiquidatorAlicante
Friday, April 25, 2014Resignation as LiquidatorAlicante
Wednesday, June 25, 2014Resignation as LiquidatorAlicante
Friday, October 31, 2014Appointment as Liquidator and LiquidatorAlicante
Monday, November 3, 2014Appointment as Sole AdministratorAlicante
Tuesday, July 7, 2015Resignation as Liquidator and LiquidatorAlicante
Subscribe to the latest news and changes of this director for free

Personal data protection and legal information


Executives with similar name:


Español   Search for businesses and companies

search
Directors and officers reports Spain
Dato Capital SpainSpain
About Us |  Legal information  | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413

 

Home |  UK |  Gibraltar |  Cayman |  Luxembourg |  BVI |  Spain |  Panama |  About Us |  Contact us |  Pablo Vigueras Muñoz, España en Español Español |  Sign in