Company Directors in Spain
Dato Capital Spain

Miguel Ortiz Cañavate Lopez

Ortiz Cañavate Lopez Miguel

Guipuzcoa Ceuta Vizcaya - Representative, Director, Joint and Several CEO, Joint Representative, President and CEO

Miguel holds nowadays and held in the past six different positions including representative, director, joint and several ceo, joint representative, president and ceo in five companies of Guipúzcoa, Ceuta, Vizcaya (Spain) related to associations, ancillary, services, leisure and casino , having the longest time in a position eight years long , having the first reference in spring of 2001

Male, related to 5 companies and no less than 3 appointments in Spain

Company registers with activity Guipuzcoa  Ceuta  Vizcaya 
  • San Sebastián Julio Caro Baroja, 1
  • Bilbao Avda. Madariaga, 24
Director Report

Miguel Ortiz Cañavate Lopez - Spain Download

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, June 19, 2001Re-election as President,Director and Joint and Several CEOCeuta
Tuesday, October 25, 2005Resignation as Joint and Several CEO,President and DirectorCeuta
Monday, February 27, 2006Appointment as CEOGuipúzcoa
Tuesday, February 28, 2006Appointment as Joint RepresentativeGuipúzcoa
Friday, October 20, 2006Resignation as CEO,President and DirectorGuipúzcoa
Tuesday, December 12, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeCeuta
Wednesday, August 25, 2010Appointment as Director,CEO,President and Joint and Several CEOCeuta
Thursday, November 18, 2010Re-election as President and DirectorGuipúzcoa
Thursday, November 10, 2011Re-election as Director,President and CEOGuipúzcoa
Monday, January 2, 2012Appointment as Director and PresidentGuipúzcoa
Wednesday, January 11, 2012Appointment as CEOGuipúzcoa
Tuesday, February 21, 2012Appointment as President and DirectorVizcaya
Friday, February 24, 2012Appointment as CEOVizcaya
Monday, March 10, 2014Resignation as President,Director,Joint Representative and CEOGuipúzcoa
Tuesday, March 25, 2014Resignation as Director,CEO and PresidentGuipúzcoa
Thursday, April 10, 2014Resignation as CEO,President and DirectorVizcaya
Tuesday, October 21, 2014Resignation as CEO,Director and PresidentGuipúzcoa
Wednesday, November 19, 2014Resignation as Director,CEO and PresidentCeuta
Wednesday, November 26, 2014Resignation as RepresentativeCeuta
Subscribe to the latest news and changes of this director for free

Personal data protection and legal information


Executives with similar name:


Español   Search for businesses and companies

search
Dato Capital
© 2016 Dato Capital LTD
About Us |  Legal information  | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Home |  UK  | Gibraltar  | Cayman  | Luxembourg  | BVI  | Spain  | Panama  | About Us  | Contact us  | Miguel Ortiz Cañavate Lopez, España en Español Español  | Sign in