Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
Sign Up
Dato Capital Spain

Maria Jose Povill Lloret

Povill Lloret Maria Jose

Reports

Maria Jose Povill Lloret - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Female, related to 7 companies and no less than 1 appointment in Spain

Maria Jose keeps today and kept before one appointment as sole administrator, representative, non-board secretary and secretary in seven companies of Barcelona, Zaragoza (Spain) with relation to termoelectrica, exploitation, packaging, edible and oils , having the longest time in an appointment ten years and four months long , being the last appointment in winter of 2007

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Barcelona
  • Zaragoza
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
  • Zaragoza Pza. de Mariano Arregui, 8

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Thursday, December 27, 2001Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryBarcelona
Thursday, July 31, 2003Resignation as Non-Board SecretaryBarcelona
Wednesday, August 27, 2003Resignation as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Monday, September 26, 2005Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, December 22, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, January 12, 2007Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Thursday, February 7, 2008Resignation as Non-Board SecretaryBarcelona
Thursday, February 21, 2008Resignation as Non-Board SecretaryBarcelona
Thursday, February 28, 2008Resignation as SecretaryZaragoza
Friday, September 12, 2008Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, April 16, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Dato Capital