Company Directors in Spain

Juan Carlos Nabal Betere

Nabal Betere Juan Carlos

Madrid Malaga Valladolid - Joint and Several Administrator, Liquidator, Sole Administrator, Joint Administrator, Representative, Director, President, Secretary, CEO, Deputy Secretary, Joint CEO, Joint and Several CEO, Joint Representative, Representative judiciary, Vocal Tip, One CEO, Agent

Juan Carlos has nowadays and had in a past time eighteen different responsibilities as joint and several administrator, liquidator, sole administrator, joint administrator, representative, director, president, secretary, ceo, deputy secretary, joint ceo, joint and several ceo, joint representative, representative judiciary, vocal tip, one ceo, agent in twenty three companies of Madrid, Málaga, Valladolid (Spain) with activities related to (miscellaneous), partcipations, urbanization, engineering and conserving , being the longest period in a position seventeen years and eight months long , starting the latter in December 2015

Male, related to 23 companies and no less than 15 appointments in Spain

Company registers with activity Madrid  Malaga  Valladolid 
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Málaga Cerrojo, 17
  • Valladolid Gamazo, 11
  • Orense Avda. de la Habana, 4
Director Report

Juan Carlos Nabal Betere - Spain Download

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Partial History
Date Event Region
Thursday, February 19, 1998Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Friday, October 30, 1998Resignation as Representative judiciaryMadrid
Thursday, February 10, 2000Resignation as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, May 30, 2000Resignation as Vocal TipMadrid
Friday, February 15, 2002Resignation as One CEO and Vocal TipMadrid
Monday, April 22, 2002Resignation as President and CEOMadrid
Monday, February 24, 2003Resignation as Director,Joint CEO and PresidentMadrid
Monday, May 26, 2003Resignation as Director,CEO and SecretaryMadrid
Wednesday, January 21, 2004Resignation as AgentMadrid
Thursday, July 22, 2004Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, June 23, 2005Appointment as Director,Joint and Several CEO,Secretary,Joint and Several CEO and DirectorMadrid
Monday, September 26, 2005Appointment as Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Monday, November 28, 2005Appointment as Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, December 13, 2005Resignation as CEOMadrid
Monday, September 4, 2006Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, February 20, 2007Resignation as Joint and Several CEO and DirectorMadrid
Thursday, April 17, 2008Resignation as Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, May 26, 2008Resignation as Deputy Secretary,Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Friday, December 4, 2009Re-election as DirectorMadrid
Thursday, December 10, 2009Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMálaga
Thursday, May 27, 2010Appointment as Joint and Several CEO,Director,Joint and Several CEO and DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, July 14, 2010Resignation as Director,Joint and Several CEO,Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Friday, November 19, 2010Appointment as Liquidator and Sole AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, April 14, 2011Resignation as CEO,Director,Director and CEOMadrid
Monday, July 18, 2011Re-election as Director,Secretary and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Tuesday, December 13, 2011Resignation as Joint and Several Administrator,Liquidator and Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, February 6, 2012Resignation as Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Friday, May 25, 2012Resignation as Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Wednesday, May 30, 2012Resignation as Director,President and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Wednesday, August 1, 2012Resignation as Joint and Several CEO and DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, August 14, 2012Resignation as Secretary,Director,Joint and Several Administrator and CEOMadrid
Monday, August 27, 2012Appointment as Representative,CEO,Director and SecretaryMadrid
Monday, October 22, 2012Resignation as Director and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Tuesday, November 20, 2012Appointment as SecretaryMadrid
Thursday, November 22, 2012Appointment as Liquidator and Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, August 1, 2013Resignation as Joint and Several CEO,Director and SecretaryMadrid
Tuesday, December 24, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorValladolid
Monday, October 6, 2014Appointment as CEO,President and DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, October 29, 2014Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Friday, November 6, 2015Appointment as LiquidatorMadrid
Tuesday, November 24, 2015Appointment as Joint AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, December 2, 2015Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Subscribe to the latest news and changes of this director for free

Personal data protection and legal information


Executives with similar name:


Español   Search for businesses and companies

search
Directors and officers reports Spain
Dato Capital SpainSpain
About Us |  Legal information  | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Home |  UK |  Gibraltar |  Cayman |  Luxembourg |  BVI |  Spain |  Panama |  About Us |  Contact us |  Juan Carlos Nabal Betere, España en Español Español |  Sign in