Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Jose-Manuel Dominguez Bravo

Dominguez Bravo Jose-Manuel

Reports

Jose-Manuel Dominguez Bravo - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

related to 4 companies and no less than 1 appointment in Spain

Jose-Manuel Dominguez holds currently and had in the past two different positions including representative and joint and several representative in four companies of Madrid (Spain) related to implementation, manufacturing, manufactured, residential and industrial , being the longest period in a position eleven years and eleven months long , having the first reference in March 1998

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, March 31, 1998Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, March 24, 2000Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, March 27, 2000Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, July 25, 2002Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, September 17, 2002Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, September 19, 2002Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, October 24, 2003Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, November 20, 2003Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, February 26, 2004Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, February 27, 2004Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, March 11, 2004Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, March 22, 2004Resignation as Joint and Several Representative and RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, March 25, 2004Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, April 12, 2004Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, April 13, 2004Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, April 22, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, August 29, 2011Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, March 8, 2012Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter LinkedIn Facebook
Cookie Policy We use cookies in order to improve the experience, analyze browsing and show ads. By clicking OK or continuing browsing you consent to receive them. Please review our cookie policy