Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
Sign Up
Dato Capital Spain

Jose Maria Pe Urrutia

Pe Urrutia Jose Maria

Reports

Jose Maria Pe Urrutia - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 15 companies and no less than 11 appointments in Spain

During his professional career as a manager, Mr Pe has nowadays and kept in the past two different positions as alternate auditor 2 and auditor in fifteen companies of Burgos, Cantabria, Madrid (Spain) with relation to telecommunications, thermoplastics, distribution, maintenance and production , being the longest time in a position twelve years and three months long , starting the latter in spring of 2010

Positions

  • Alternate Auditor 2
  • Auditor

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Burgos
  • Cantabria
  • Madrid
  • Burgos Pza. de EspaƱa, 3
  • Santander Castelar, 35

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, February 22, 2000Appointment as AuditorBurgos
Monday, March 27, 2000Re-election as AuditorBurgos
Wednesday, November 22, 2000Re-election as AuditorBurgos
Monday, October 15, 2001Appointment as AuditorBurgos
Tuesday, October 16, 2001Re-election as AuditorBurgos
Thursday, July 18, 2002Appointment as AuditorMadrid
Wednesday, July 30, 2003Re-election as AuditorBurgos
Thursday, August 14, 2003Re-election as AuditorBurgos
Tuesday, October 14, 2003Resignation as AuditorBurgos
Tuesday, June 15, 2004Appointment as AuditorBurgos
Tuesday, April 12, 2005Appointment as AuditorBurgos
Tuesday, May 31, 2005Appointment as AuditorBurgos
Wednesday, September 7, 2005Re-election as AuditorBurgos
Friday, September 23, 2005Re-election as AuditorMadrid
Monday, December 19, 2005Resignation as AuditorBurgos
Friday, March 17, 2006Resignation as AuditorMadrid
Tuesday, August 8, 2006Re-election as AuditorBurgos
Tuesday, January 2, 2007Appointment as AuditorCantabria
Tuesday, January 9, 2007Appointment as AuditorBurgos
Wednesday, May 30, 2007Appointment as AuditorBurgos
Monday, August 20, 2007Re-election as AuditorBurgos
Monday, January 21, 2008Re-election as AuditorBurgos
Friday, June 13, 2008Appointment as AuditorMadrid
Thursday, June 19, 2008Appointment as Alternate Auditor 2Burgos
Thursday, August 7, 2008Appointment as Alternate Auditor 2Burgos
Friday, November 14, 2008Re-election as AuditorBurgos
Tuesday, December 29, 2009Appointment as AuditorCantabria
Thursday, January 28, 2010Re-election as AuditorBurgos
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Re-election as AuditorBurgos
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Re-election as Alternate Auditor 2Burgos
Tuesday, March 30, 2010Re-election as AuditorBurgos
Thursday, May 27, 2010Re-election as AuditorBurgos
Monday, January 10, 2011Resignation as AuditorBurgos
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter LinkedIn Facebook