Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
Sign Up
Dato Capital Spain

Jose Luis Macicior Tellechea

Macicior Tellechea Jose Luis

Reports

Jose Luis Macicior Tellechea - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 9 companies and no less than 8 appointments in Spain

Among his duties as an officer, Mr Macicior holds nowadays and kept before seven different responsibilities including representative, director, joint representative, joint and several representative, agent, president and secretary in nine companies of Barcelona, Madrid, Zaragoza, A Coruña, Valencia, Murcia (Spain) related to inconstruction, construction, "concession, renovation and company's , having the longest time in a position eleven years and nine months long , starting the latter in December 2015

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Gerona
  • Barcelona
  • Madrid
  • Zaragoza
  • A Coruña
  • Valencia
  • Murcia
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Zaragoza Pza. de Mariano Arregui, 8
  • Valencia Gran Vía Marqués del Turia, 57

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Monday, March 25, 2002Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeValencia
Tuesday, February 17, 2004Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeValencia
Monday, March 22, 2004Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMurcia
Thursday, June 16, 2005Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativeValencia
Monday, November 28, 2005Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeValencia
Tuesday, March 28, 2006Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativeValencia
Wednesday, March 29, 2006Resignation as RepresentativeA Coruña
Wednesday, September 13, 2006Appointment as Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, January 23, 2007Resignation as SecretaryMadrid
Tuesday, December 23, 2008Resignation as AgentMadrid
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as Director and SecretaryGerona
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as Director and SecretaryBarcelona
Friday, April 29, 2011Appointment as DirectorZaragoza
Tuesday, June 21, 2011Resignation as President and DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, May 28, 2013Appointment as PresidentZaragoza
Thursday, December 10, 2015Appointment as DirectorValencia
Thursday, December 17, 2015Resignation as DirectorValencia
Dato Capital