Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Jose Luis Angel Mazuelas Angulo

Mazuelas Angulo Jose Luis Angel

Reports

Jose Luis Angel Mazuelas Angulo - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email
Jose Luis Angel Mazuelas Angulo - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies of multiple countries sorted chronologically, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other officers who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Customized customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 25 companies and no less than 9 appointments in Spain

Professionally an officer, Mr Jose Luis Angel Mazuelas has nowadays and had in the past ten different responsibilities as joint and several administrator, sole administrator, representative, director, joint and several ceo, vocal tip, agent, president, secretary and ceo in twenty three companies of Madrid (Spain) related to furtherance, consulting, zalabardo, receipts and gestion , being the longest period in an appointment ten years and eight months long , being the first appointment in spring of 1998

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, January 16, 1998Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, June 29, 1998Resignation as Vocal TipMadrid
Monday, August 31, 1998Appointment as Sole Administrator,President,Vocal Tip and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Monday, October 26, 1998Resignation as President,Joint and Several CEO and Vocal TipMadrid
Thursday, October 14, 1999Appointment as Secretary and Vocal TipMadrid
Thursday, December 23, 1999Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, January 11, 2000Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, May 17, 2000Resignation as Vocal TipMadrid
Monday, June 12, 2000Resignation as Vocal Tip and SecretaryMadrid
Wednesday, June 26, 2002Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, July 23, 2002Resignation as Joint and Several Administrator and RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, March 28, 2005Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, April 14, 2005Resignation as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Monday, April 18, 2005Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, May 12, 2005Appointment as Representative and Sole AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, July 12, 2005Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, March 28, 2008Resignation as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, June 5, 2008Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, July 2, 2008Resignation as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Friday, December 11, 2009Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, February 15, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, July 20, 2010Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, January 17, 2011Resignation as AgentMadrid
Wednesday, February 1, 2012Appointment as Sole Administrator and Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, February 2, 2012Re-election as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, May 30, 2012Resignation as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, July 31, 2012Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, April 2, 2013Resignation as Director,President and CEOMadrid
Thursday, June 20, 2013Resignation as AgentMadrid
Wednesday, August 27, 2014Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, September 30, 2014Appointment as CEOMadrid
Monday, December 22, 2014Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, March 6, 2015Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, November 10, 2015Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Monday, March 21, 2016Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Friday, April 15, 2016Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter LinkedIn Facebook
Cookie Policy We use cookies in order to improve the experience, analyze browsing and show ads. By clicking OK or continuing browsing you consent to receive them. Please review our cookie policy