Company Directors in Spain

Jose Ignacio Illan Garcia

Illan Garcia Jose Ignacio

Valladolid Madrid Vizcaya Asturias Guipuzcoa Granada - Liquidator, Representative, Auditor, Joint Representative, Joint and Several Representative and Joint & Joint and Several Representative

Jose Ignacio holds nowadays and had before six different positions as liquidator, representative, auditor, joint representative, joint and several representative and joint & joint and several representative in twenty three companies of Valladolid, Madrid, Vizcaya, Asturias, Guipúzcoa, Granada (Spain) with activities related to comercializacion, representacion, cheesemaking, restaurants and mercancias , being the last appointment date June 2015 , being the longest period in a position fourteen years and eight months long

Male, related to 23 companies and no less than 22 appointments in Spain

Company registers with activity Valladolid  Madrid  Vizcaya  Asturias  Guipuzcoa  Granada 
  • Valladolid Gamazo, 11
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Bilbao Avda. Madariaga, 24
  • Oviedo Mayorazu, 4
  • San Sebastián Julio Caro Baroja, 1
  • Guadalajara Pº del Ocio, 4
Director Report

Jose Ignacio Illan Garcia - Spain Download

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, March 30, 2001Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, May 25, 2001Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, June 26, 2001Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, July 12, 2001Appointment as Representative,Joint and Several Representative and Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, July 16, 2001Appointment as Joint and Several Representative,Joint Representative,Representative and RepresentativeVizcaya
Wednesday, July 25, 2001Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, August 22, 2001Appointment as Joint Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeAsturias
Friday, August 24, 2001Appointment as Joint RepresentativeVizcaya
Thursday, September 13, 2001Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, September 14, 2001Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, September 17, 2001Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, December 27, 2001Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, February 21, 2002Appointment as Joint Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 26, 2002Appointment as Representative and RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, March 18, 2002Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, April 30, 2002Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeGuipúzcoa
Friday, September 13, 2002Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeVizcaya
Wednesday, September 18, 2002Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, September 30, 2002Appointment as Joint and Several Representative and Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, June 2, 2006Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeGranada
Saturday, October 7, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, February 2, 2007Appointment as Joint and Several Representative and Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, February 5, 2007Appointment as Joint and Several Representative and Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, February 28, 2008Appointment as Joint Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeValladolid
Wednesday, March 12, 2008Appointment as Joint and Several Representative,Joint and Several Representative,Joint Representative and Joint RepresentativeValladolid
Monday, June 16, 2008Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, June 27, 2008Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, October 30, 2008Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, February 4, 2009Appointment as LiquidatorValladolid
Thursday, January 14, 2010Resignation as LiquidatorValladolid
Monday, March 15, 2010Resignation as Joint Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, November 28, 2011Resignation as Representative,Joint & Joint and Several Representative,Representative,Representative,Joint & Joint and Several Representative and RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, November 29, 2011Resignation as Representative and RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, December 2, 2011Resignation as Joint and Several Representative and Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, December 26, 2011Resignation as Joint and Several Representative and Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, May 23, 2014Appointment as AuditorMadrid
Friday, June 19, 2015Appointment as AuditorMadrid
Monday, December 7, 2015Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, December 10, 2015Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Subscribe to the latest news and changes of this director for free

Personal data protection and legal information


Executives with similar name:


Español   Search for businesses and companies

search
Directors and officers reports Spain
Dato Capital SpainSpain
About Us |  Legal information  | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413

 

Home |  UK |  Gibraltar |  Cayman |  Luxembourg |  BVI |  Spain |  Panama |  About Us |  Contact us |  Jose Ignacio Illan Garcia, España en Español Español |  Sign in