Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Jose Comas Parra

Comas Parra Jose

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 29 companies and no less than 23 appointments in Spain

Among his duties as an officer, Mr Comas holds nowadays and kept in a past time six different responsibilities as joint and several administrator, liquidator, sole administrator, sole shareholder, recipient of tax communications and joint administrator in twenty nine companies of Sevilla, Islas Baleares, Madrid, Badajoz, Cantabria, Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Alicante, Barcelona (Spain) with activities related to recreation, amusement, centres and parks , being the last appointment date September 2013 , being the longest period in an appointment five years and eleven months long

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Sevilla
  • Illes Balears
  • Madrid
  • Badajoz
  • Cantabria
  • S. C. Tenerife
  • Alicante
  • Barcelona
  • Ceuta
  • Sevilla Avda. de la Buhaira, 15
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Badajoz Maestro, s/n
  • Santander Castelar, 35
  • Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Tenerife) Pedro Modesto Campos, 10, Edif. Buenavista
  • Alicante Avda. Eusebio Sempere, 13
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Monday, October 19, 1998Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorIslas Baleares
Wednesday, June 16, 1999Resignation as Sole AdministratorCeuta
Tuesday, March 13, 2001Resignation as Sole AdministratorIslas Baleares
Wednesday, May 16, 2001Resignation as Joint AdministratorIslas Baleares
Tuesday, October 30, 2001Resignation as Joint AdministratorIslas Baleares
Friday, April 23, 2004Resignation as Sole AdministratorIslas Baleares
Friday, August 27, 2004Resignation as Joint AdministratorIslas Baleares
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorSevilla
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorIslas Baleares
Friday, June 4, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorSevilla
Tuesday, July 27, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorSevilla
Thursday, September 23, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorSevilla
Tuesday, September 28, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorSevilla
Friday, October 1, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorSevilla
Friday, October 22, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, October 26, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Friday, December 17, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorSevilla
Monday, December 20, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorSevilla
Thursday, January 20, 2011Appointment as LiquidatorBadajoz
Tuesday, February 22, 2011Appointment as Sole Shareholder and Sole AdministratorCantabria
Tuesday, April 19, 2011Appointment as Sole AdministratorSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Monday, November 28, 2011Appointment as Sole AdministratorAlicante
Monday, December 19, 2011Appointment as Sole AdministratorAlicante
Friday, April 26, 2013Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Monday, April 29, 2013Appointment as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Thursday, June 13, 2013Appointment as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Thursday, September 12, 2013Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Friday, January 17, 2014Resignation as Sole AdministratorSevilla
Tuesday, August 16, 2016Resignation as Sole AdministratorSevilla

This information comes from public records and matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person

Personal data protection and legal information
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service Contact us

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to perform navigation analytics. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. For more information visit our Cookie policy