Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Jose Antonio Garcia Albi Gil De Biedma

Garcia Albi Gil De Biedma Jose Antonio

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 9 companies and no less than 9 appointments in Spain

Jose Antonio has today and had in a past time seven different appointments including joint and several administrator, sole administrator, representative, director, joint & joint and several representative, agent and representative section 143 register regulations. in nine companies of Madrid, Barcelona (Spain) related to transfoemacion, establishment, exploitation, manufacture and artificial , having the longest time in a position five years and eleven months long , having the first reference in December 2009

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • Barcelona
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, December 11, 2009Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Thursday, January 21, 2010Appointment as AgentMadrid
Tuesday, July 6, 2010Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, February 7, 2011Appointment as AgentMadrid
Thursday, February 17, 2011Appointment as AgentMadrid
Wednesday, July 18, 2012Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, March 15, 2013Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Tuesday, May 28, 2013Appointment as DirectorBarcelona
Friday, September 13, 2013Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several Representative and DirectorBarcelona
Tuesday, July 15, 2014Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several Representative and DirectorBarcelona
Wednesday, July 30, 2014Appointment as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Wednesday, October 1, 2014Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Thursday, May 7, 2015Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Friday, July 24, 2015Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeBarcelona
Monday, August 17, 2015Appointment as Sole Administrator and Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Friday, February 5, 2016Appointment as Sole ShareholderMadrid
Tuesday, December 20, 2016Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Thursday, December 29, 2016Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Tuesday, February 21, 2017Resignation as AgentMadrid

This information comes from public records and matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person

Personal data protection and legal information
Dato Capital
©2017 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Panama Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands
A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to perform navigation analytics. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. For more information visit our Cookie policy