Company Directors in Spain

Joaquin Martinez Vilanova Martinez

Martinez Vilanova Martinez Joaquin

Madrid Barcelona Ceuta Malaga Navarra - General Director, Liquidator, Representative, Joint Representative, Joint and Several Representative, Non-Board Secretary, Joint & Joint and Several Representative, Agent and Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.

Joaquin has currently and held before nine different positions as general director, liquidator, representative, joint representative, joint and several representative, non-board secretary, joint & joint and several representative, agent and representative section 143 register regulations. in seventeen companies of Madrid, Barcelona, Ceuta, Málaga, Navarra (Spain) with relation to aministraciones, transportation, manufacturing, installation and fundraising , having the first reference in April 2002 , being the longest period in a position ten years and three months long

Male, related to 17 companies and no less than 6 appointments in Spain

Company registers with activity Madrid  Barcelona  Ceuta  Malaga  Navarra 
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
  • Cádiz Avda. José León de Carranza, 20 dupl.
  • Málaga Cerrojo, 17
  • Pamplona Parque Tomás Caballero, 2
Director Report

Joaquin Martinez Vilanova Martinez - Spain Download

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Partial History
Date Event Region
Wednesday, April 17, 2002Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, June 17, 2004Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, November 10, 2005Appointment as General Director,Joint & Joint and Several Representative,Joint & Joint and Several Representative and General DirectorMadrid
Monday, November 21, 2005Appointment as Representative and Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, February 20, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, October 2, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, October 27, 2006Appointment as AgentMadrid
Monday, November 6, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeMálaga
Tuesday, January 30, 2007Appointment as Joint and Several Representative and Joint RepresentativeCeuta
Wednesday, February 6, 2008Appointment as RepresentativeNavarra
Tuesday, April 29, 2008Resignation as Representative and AgentMadrid
Thursday, August 14, 2008Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Monday, December 15, 2008Resignation as LiquidatorMadrid
Tuesday, January 19, 2010Resignation as AgentMadrid
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, March 5, 2010Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Tuesday, November 2, 2010Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Thursday, December 15, 2011Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several Representative and Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, December 20, 2011Resignation as Representative and RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, January 3, 2012Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Monday, January 9, 2012Resignation as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Monday, April 9, 2012Resignation as Joint and Several Representative and Joint RepresentativeCeuta
Subscribe to the latest news and changes of this director for free

Personal data protection and legal information


Executives with similar name:


Español   Search for businesses and companies

search
Directors and officers reports Spain
Dato Capital SpainSpain
About Us |  Legal information  | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413

 

Home |  UK |  Gibraltar |  Cayman |  Luxembourg |  BVI |  Spain |  Panama |  About Us |  Contact us |  Joaquin Martinez Vilanova Martinez, España en Español Español |  Sign in