Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Joaquin Martinez Vilanova Martinez

Martinez Vilanova Martinez Joaquin

Reports

Joaquin Martinez Vilanova Martinez - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 19 companies and no less than 6 appointments in Spain

Joaquin has currently and held before nine different positions as general director, liquidator, representative, joint representative, joint and several representative, non-board secretary, joint & joint and several representative, agent and representative section 143 register regulations. in seventeen companies of Madrid, Barcelona, Ceuta, Málaga, Navarra (Spain) with relation to aministraciones, transportation, manufacturing, installation and fundraising , having the first reference in April 2002 , being the longest period in a position ten years and three months long

Positions

  • General Director
  • Joint Representative
  • Joint and Several Representative
  • Non-Board Secretary
  • Joint & Joint and Several Representative
  • Agent
  • Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • Barcelona
  • Cadiz
  • Malaga
  • Navarra
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
  • Cádiz Avda. José León de Carranza, 20 dupl.
  • Málaga Cerrojo, 17
  • Pamplona Parque Tomás Caballero, 2

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Wednesday, April 17, 2002Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, June 17, 2004Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, November 10, 2005Appointment as General Director and Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, November 21, 2005Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several Representative and RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, February 20, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, October 2, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, October 27, 2006Appointment as AgentMadrid
Monday, November 6, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeMálaga
Tuesday, January 30, 2007Appointment as Joint and Several Representative and Joint RepresentativeCádiz
Wednesday, February 6, 2008Appointment as RepresentativeNavarra
Tuesday, April 29, 2008Resignation as Representative and AgentMadrid
Thursday, August 14, 2008Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Monday, December 15, 2008Resignation as LiquidatorMadrid
Tuesday, January 19, 2010Resignation as AgentMadrid
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, March 5, 2010Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Tuesday, November 2, 2010Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Thursday, December 15, 2011Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, December 20, 2011Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, January 3, 2012Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Monday, January 9, 2012Resignation as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Monday, April 9, 2012Resignation as Joint and Several Representative and Joint RepresentativeCádiz
Tuesday, August 30, 2016Appointment as Governing Board MemberMadrid
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
Cookie Policy We use cookies in order to improve the experience, analyze browsing and show ads. By clicking OK or continuing browsing you consent to receive them. Please review our cookie policy