Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Javier Masip Gibert

Masip Gibert Javier

Reports

Javier Masip Gibert - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 10 companies and no less than 5 appointments in Spain

In his professional environment as an administrator, Mr Javier Masip has nowadays and had in the past seven different responsibilities as joint and several administrator, manager, sole administrator, joint administrator, representative, joint liquidator and representative section 143 register regulations. in ten companies of Barcelona (Spain) related to distribution, desrinados, marketing, purchase and hygiene , being the last appointment date October 2014 , being the longest time in a position eleven years and eleven months long

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Barcelona
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Wednesday, March 11, 1998Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Wednesday, March 15, 2000Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Tuesday, October 31, 2000Resignation as Joint AdministratorBarcelona
Monday, November 12, 2001Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Monday, June 3, 2002Appointment as ManagerBarcelona
Wednesday, September 18, 2002Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Thursday, July 24, 2003Resignation as ManagerBarcelona
Friday, October 31, 2003Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Tuesday, January 13, 2004Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, January 30, 2004Resignation as ManagerBarcelona
Wednesday, August 4, 2004Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Tuesday, April 5, 2005Resignation as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Friday, July 15, 2005Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorBarcelona
Tuesday, February 13, 2007Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorBarcelona
Monday, November 19, 2007Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorBarcelona
Friday, December 14, 2007Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations. and Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Monday, March 10, 2008Resignation as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Tuesday, May 10, 2011Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, April 13, 2012Appointment as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Tuesday, August 14, 2012Appointment as Joint liquidator and Joint AdministratorBarcelona
Wednesday, December 4, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several Administrator and Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Wednesday, October 29, 2014Appointment as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
Cookie Policy We use cookies in order to improve the experience, analyze browsing and show ads. By clicking OK or continuing browsing you consent to receive them. Please review our cookie policy