Company Directors in Spain

Jaime Villalonga Cabeza De Vaca

Villalonga Cabeza De Vaca Jaime

Ceuta Madrid Valencia Barcelona - Representative, Director, Joint and Several CEO, Vocal Tip, President and Secretary

Jaime has currently and kept in the past six different responsibilities as representative, director, joint and several ceo, vocal tip, president and secretary in twenty seven companies of Ceuta, Madrid, Valencia, Barcelona, (Spain) with relation to subscription, negotiation, foreigners, investors and relating , having the longest time in a position twenty five years long , being the first appointment in winter of 1991

Male, related to 26 companies and no less than 7 appointments in Spain

Company registers with activity Ceuta  Madrid  Valencia  Barcelona 
  • Ceuta Queipo de Llano, s/n. Edif. Ceprisa II
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Valencia Gran Vía Marqués del Turia, 57
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
Director Report

Jaime Villalonga Cabeza De Vaca - Spain Download

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Partial History
Date Event Region
Thursday, February 7, 1991Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, October 29, 1998Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, June 15, 2001Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, January 21, 2002Resignation as Vocal TipMadrid
Monday, January 28, 2002Resignation as Vocal TipMadrid
Thursday, February 14, 2002Resignation as Vocal TipMadrid
Monday, March 18, 2002Resignation as Vocal TipBarcelona
Wednesday, May 21, 2003Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Thursday, September 11, 2003Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, November 26, 2003Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Friday, December 19, 2003Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Friday, April 16, 2004Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Monday, April 19, 2004Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, January 11, 2005Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Friday, February 11, 2005Re-election as Director and SecretaryMadrid
Monday, October 10, 2005Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Friday, July 14, 2006Re-election as Director and DirectorMadrid
Thursday, June 21, 2007Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Friday, June 22, 2007Re-election as DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, August 8, 2007Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Friday, August 24, 2007Re-election as DirectorMadrid
Thursday, October 25, 2007Resignation as Director and PresidentMadrid
Tuesday, August 10, 2010Resignation as DirectorCeuta
Thursday, June 9, 2011Resignation as Director and DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, June 22, 2011Resignation as DirectorValencia
Tuesday, June 28, 2011Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, June 5, 2012Re-election as DirectorMadrid
Friday, October 5, 2012Re-election as Secretary and DirectorMadrid
Monday, November 18, 2013Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Monday, December 7, 2015Appointment as Joint and Several CEO,Director and SecretaryMadrid
Subscribe to the latest news and changes of this director for free

Personal data protection and legal information


Executives with similar name:


Español   Search for businesses and companies

search
Directors and officers reports Spain
Dato Capital SpainSpain
About Us |  Legal information  | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Home |  UK |  Gibraltar |  Cayman |  Luxembourg |  BVI |  Spain |  Panama |  About Us |  Contact us |  Jaime Villalonga Cabeza De Vaca, España en Español Español |  Sign in