Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Jabier Badiola Bergara

Badiola Bergara Jabier

Reports

Jabier Badiola Bergara - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 59 companies and no less than 58 appointments in Spain

Jabier keeps currently and held in a past time three different appointments as director, joint and several representative and joint & joint and several representative in fifty nine companies of Vizcaya, Pontevedra, Santa Cruz De Tenerife (Spain) , having the longest time in a position eight years and seven months long , being the first appointment date June 2007

Positions

  • Joint and Several Representative
  • Joint & Joint and Several Representative

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Vizcaya
  • Pontevedra
  • S. C. Tenerife
  • Bilbao Avda. Madariaga, 24
  • Pontevedra Eduardo Pondal, 68
  • Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Tenerife) Pedro Modesto Campos, 10, Edif. Buenavista

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Monday, June 18, 2007Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Monday, August 20, 2007Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Tuesday, September 18, 2007Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Wednesday, September 19, 2007Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Thursday, September 20, 2007Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Friday, September 21, 2007Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Monday, September 24, 2007Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Friday, October 19, 2007Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativePontevedra
Thursday, January 24, 2008Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Wednesday, February 27, 2008Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Monday, March 17, 2008Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Tuesday, July 8, 2008Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Friday, July 11, 2008Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Wednesday, July 16, 2008Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativePontevedra
Thursday, July 17, 2008Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativePontevedra
Thursday, May 6, 2010Appointment as DirectorVizcaya
Monday, June 6, 2011Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativePontevedra
Friday, June 17, 2011Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativePontevedra
Thursday, April 9, 2015Re-election as DirectorVizcaya
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter LinkedIn Facebook
Cookie Policy We use cookies in order to improve the experience, analyze browsing and show ads. By clicking OK or continuing browsing you consent to receive them. Please review our cookie policy