Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
Sign Up
Dato Capital Spain

Ignacio Gorostiza Lacabex

Gorostiza Lacabex Ignacio

Reports

Ignacio Gorostiza Lacabex - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 8 companies and no less than 2 appointments in Spain

Ignacio has today and kept in a past time four different positions including representative, director, non-board secretary and secretary in eight companies of Madrid, Vizcaya, La Rioja (Spain) with activities related to marketability, proizvodnju, assemblage, developed and cynnyrch , having the first reference in summer of 2005 , having the longest time in a position ten years and four months long

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • Vizcaya
  • La Rioja
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Bilbao Avda. Madariaga, 24
  • LogroƱo Vara de Rey, 5 ter

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Thursday, April 14, 2005Resignation as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Tuesday, September 27, 2005Re-election as DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, October 25, 2006Re-election as DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, May 8, 2007Resignation as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Monday, May 10, 2010Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Friday, August 27, 2010Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, July 27, 2011Resignation as Secretary and DirectorMadrid
Friday, August 19, 2011Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, March 6, 2013Resignation as RepresentativeVizcaya
Friday, December 20, 2013Appointment as RepresentativeLa Rioja
Dato Capital