Dato Capital
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Ignacio Bernar Elorza

Bernar Elorza Ignacio


Ignacio Bernar Elorza - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email


Male, related to 8 companies and no less than 5 appointments in Spain

In his professional environment as an officer, Ignacio has currently and held in a past time five different responsibilities including joint and several administrator, representative, director, joint representative and permanent legal representative in eight companies of Álava, Madrid (Spain) related to administration, corresponding, distribution, institution and management , being the longest period in an appointment nine years and four months long , starting the first in July 2006


Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Alava
  • Madrid
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Vitoria Portal de Castilla, 5 y 7


Partial History
Date Event Region
Monday, January 19, 1998Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, July 11, 2006Appointment as Permanent Legal RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, October 6, 2008Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, May 24, 2010Appointment as DirectorÁlava
Wednesday, May 26, 2010Appointment as RepresentativeÁlava
Friday, July 9, 2010Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, October 14, 2010Resignation as Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, June 8, 2011Appointment as RepresentativeÁlava
Friday, November 4, 2011Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Thursday, November 24, 2011Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, March 21, 2012Appointment as DirectorMadrid
Friday, May 3, 2013Appointment as Joint RepresentativeÁlava
Thursday, August 8, 2013Resignation as DirectorÁlava
Tuesday, August 27, 2013Resignation as RepresentativeÁlava
Dato Capital
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
Cookie Policy We use cookies in order to improve the experience, analyze browsing and show ads. By clicking OK or continuing browsing you consent to receive them. Please review our cookie policy