Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Francisco Jose Mendoza Perez

Mendoza Perez Francisco Jose

Reports

Francisco Jose Mendoza Perez - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 3 companies and no less than 3 appointments in Spain

In his work environment as an executive, Mr Francisco Jose Mendoza keeps nowadays and held in a past time four different positions as sole shareholder, sole administrator, recipient of tax communications and agent in three companies of Madrid (Spain) with relation to derestaurantes, exploitation, hotels and star , being the first appointment in December 2009 , being the longest time in an appointment six years and two months long

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Thursday, December 3, 2009Appointment as AgentMadrid
Friday, August 24, 2012Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsMadrid
Friday, September 21, 2012Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsMadrid
Friday, September 28, 2012Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsMadrid
Thursday, January 3, 2013Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsMadrid
Friday, January 25, 2013Appointment as Sole Shareholder and Sole AdministratorMadrid
Friday, April 12, 2013Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsMadrid
Friday, April 26, 2013Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsMadrid
Friday, May 17, 2013Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsMadrid
Friday, September 27, 2013Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsMadrid
Friday, October 25, 2013Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsMadrid
Friday, November 29, 2013Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsMadrid
Friday, March 7, 2014Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsMadrid
Friday, March 21, 2014Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsMadrid
Tuesday, April 22, 2014Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsMadrid
Friday, September 12, 2014Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsMadrid
Tuesday, October 28, 2014Informed as Recipient of Tax CommunicationsMadrid
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
Cookie Policy We use cookies in order to improve the experience, analyze browsing and show ads. By clicking OK or continuing browsing you consent to receive them. Please review our cookie policy