Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Eusebio Carreras Ramirez

Carreras Ramirez Eusebio

Reports

Eusebio Carreras Ramirez - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 10 companies and no less than 9 appointments in Spain

In his work environment as an officer, Eusebio has today and held in the past twelve different appointments including joint and several administrator, manager, liquidator, sole administrator, joint administrator, joint administrator, joint ceo, joint and several ceo, director, joint liquidator, secretary and ceo in ten companies of Barcelona, Tarragona (Spain) with activities related to implementation, urbanisation, acquisition, operations and mediation , being the longest period in a position four years and nine months long , being the last appointment date summer of 2015

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Barcelona
  • Tarragona
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
  • Tarragona Avda. de Pau Casals, 13

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Saturday, June 12, 1999Resignation as ManagerBarcelona
Monday, July 16, 2001Resignation as Secretary,Joint and Several CEO and DirectorTarragona
Tuesday, October 23, 2001Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorTarragona
Thursday, May 11, 2006Resignation as Joint and Several CEO,Secretary and DirectorTarragona
Wednesday, February 28, 2007Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorTarragona
Thursday, May 13, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Monday, June 28, 2010Resignation as Joint and Several Administrator and Joint AdministratorTarragona
Wednesday, January 26, 2011Resignation as Director,Secretary and CEOTarragona
Friday, August 12, 2011Appointment as Sole Administrator and Joint AdministratorTarragona
Monday, October 29, 2012Appointment as Joint AdministratorTarragona
Monday, July 29, 2013Resignation as Sole Administrator and LiquidatorTarragona
Tuesday, October 15, 2013Appointment as Director and Joint CEOTarragona
Wednesday, December 4, 2013Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorTarragona
Thursday, July 31, 2014Appointment as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Tuesday, September 2, 2014Resignation as Joint CEO,Director and Joint liquidatorTarragona
Thursday, September 4, 2014Resignation as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Tuesday, February 10, 2015Appointment as Sole Administrator and Joint AdministratorTarragona
Friday, November 6, 2015Resignation as Director,Secretary,CEO and Sole AdministratorTarragona
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter LinkedIn Facebook
Cookie Policy We use cookies in order to improve the experience, analyze browsing and show ads. By clicking OK or continuing browsing you consent to receive them. Please review our cookie policy