Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
Sign Up
Dato Capital Spain

Eduardo Javier Cerezo Zambrano

Cerezo Zambrano Eduardo Javier

Reports

Eduardo Javier Cerezo Zambrano - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 6 companies and no less than 3 appointments in Spain

Among his duties as an administrator, Mr Cerezo holds currently and held before two different positions including representative and joint & joint and several representative in six companies of Sevilla, Barcelona, Madrid (Spain) with relation to achievements, performance, activities, permitted and specific , being the longest period in a position five years and ten months long , being the first appointment date May 2007

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Sevilla
  • Barcelona
  • Madrid
  • Sevilla Avda. de la Buhaira, 15
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, March 17, 2006Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, May 21, 2007Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeSevilla
Monday, January 11, 2010Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeSevilla
Friday, October 29, 2010Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeSevilla
Wednesday, June 22, 2011Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeSevilla
Thursday, July 7, 2011Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeSevilla
Tuesday, July 19, 2011Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeSevilla
Tuesday, August 7, 2012Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, August 10, 2012Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Monday, September 17, 2012Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Monday, April 29, 2013Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Dato Capital