Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Cristian Pascual Forcada

Pascual Forcada Cristian

Reports

Cristian Pascual Forcada - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 21 companies and no less than 22 appointments in Spain

Cristian holds nowadays and kept before eight different appointments as joint and several administrator, sole administrator, representative, director, non-board secretary, president, representative section 143 register regulations. and ceo in twenty one companies of Barcelona, Madrid (Spain) related to participaciones, administration, participation, professional and individuals , being the longest time in a position four years and eight months long , having the first reference in April 2010

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Barcelona
  • Madrid
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, April 23, 2010Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryBarcelona
Thursday, April 7, 2011Resignation as Non-Board SecretaryBarcelona
Monday, April 18, 2011Resignation as Non-Board SecretaryBarcelona
Tuesday, June 7, 2011Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Wednesday, June 8, 2011Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, June 17, 2011Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, July 22, 2011Appointment as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Thursday, August 18, 2011Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Monday, September 19, 2011Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Tuesday, September 27, 2011Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, October 14, 2011Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorBarcelona
Monday, November 7, 2011Appointment as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Wednesday, January 18, 2012Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorBarcelona
Monday, March 5, 2012Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorBarcelona
Wednesday, June 13, 2012Appointment as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Madrid
Thursday, June 14, 2012Appointment as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Friday, July 13, 2012Appointment as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Wednesday, July 10, 2013Appointment as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Tuesday, October 22, 2013Resignation as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Friday, March 14, 2014Appointment as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Monday, November 3, 2014Appointment as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Tuesday, January 20, 2015Appointment as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Friday, March 27, 2015Resignation as Representative and Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Wednesday, April 29, 2015Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Thursday, August 27, 2015Appointment as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Wednesday, December 9, 2015Resignation as Sole Administrator,Director,President and CEOBarcelona
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter LinkedIn Facebook
Cookie Policy We use cookies in order to improve the experience, analyze browsing and show ads. By clicking OK or continuing browsing you consent to receive them. Please review our cookie policy