Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Campillo Paredes Juan Antonio

Juan Antonio Campillo Paredes

Reports

Campillo Paredes Juan Antonio - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

related to 14 companies and no less than 8 appointments in Spain

Campillo Paredes keeps today and had in a past time ten different responsibilities as deputy secretary, representative, joint ceo, director, joint representative, joint and several representative, vice president, joint & joint and several representative, president and ceo in ten companies of Murcia, Madrid (Spain) with activities related to promoters, builders and savings , being the longest time in a position sixteen years and eight months long , being the first appointment in winter of 1999

Positions

  • Deputy Secretary
  • Joint CEO
  • Joint Representative
  • Joint and Several Representative
  • Vice President
  • Joint & Joint and Several Representative
  • President
  • CEO

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • Murcia
  • Alicante
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Murcia Avda. del Teniente Montesinos, 8, Torre Z
  • Alicante Avda. Eusebio Sempere, 13

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, January 19, 1999Appointment as Joint RepresentativeMurcia
Tuesday, May 25, 1999Appointment as RepresentativeMurcia
Thursday, December 23, 1999Appointment as Joint RepresentativeMurcia
Tuesday, July 31, 2001Appointment as Joint RepresentativeMurcia
Wednesday, August 21, 2002Resignation as DirectorMurcia
Thursday, August 22, 2002Resignation as DirectorAlicante
Monday, April 26, 2004Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMurcia
Monday, July 19, 2004Resignation as President and DirectorMurcia
Tuesday, August 24, 2004Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMurcia
Monday, February 6, 2006Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMurcia
Wednesday, June 28, 2006Resignation as AgentMadrid
Thursday, April 12, 2007Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMurcia
Tuesday, March 11, 2008Appointment as Joint RepresentativeMurcia
Tuesday, April 1, 2008Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Thursday, December 3, 2009Appointment as DirectorMadrid
Friday, December 4, 2009Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Thursday, July 1, 2010Appointment as Joint RepresentativeMurcia
Thursday, October 14, 2010Resignation as Joint RepresentativeMurcia
Monday, November 15, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMurcia
Tuesday, November 16, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMurcia
Wednesday, November 17, 2010Resignation as Joint RepresentativeMurcia
Wednesday, June 29, 2011Appointment as RepresentativeMurcia
Tuesday, September 6, 2011Resignation as DirectorMurcia
Friday, September 16, 2011Resignation as DirectorMurcia
Tuesday, October 18, 2011Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, November 3, 2011Appointment as Joint CEOMurcia
Friday, November 18, 2011Appointment as Vice President,Joint CEO and DirectorMurcia
Tuesday, December 27, 2011Resignation as Director and SecretaryMadrid
Friday, April 13, 2012Appointment as DirectorMadrid
Thursday, May 10, 2012Appointment as DirectorMurcia
Friday, June 29, 2012Resignation as Deputy Secretary and DirectorMurcia
Thursday, August 30, 2012Resignation as Director and SecretaryMadrid
Tuesday, February 12, 2013Resignation as Director,Vice President and Joint CEOMurcia
Tuesday, March 5, 2013Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMurcia
Thursday, September 26, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, October 25, 2013Resignation as DirectorMurcia
Thursday, January 9, 2014Resignation as DirectorMurcia
Wednesday, March 12, 2014Resignation as Director and CEOMurcia
Wednesday, May 21, 2014Resignation as Director and Joint CEOMurcia
Wednesday, June 18, 2014Resignation as Director and Deputy SecretaryMurcia
Wednesday, July 15, 2015Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter LinkedIn Facebook
Cookie Policy We use cookies in order to improve the experience, analyze browsing and show ads. By clicking OK or continuing browsing you consent to receive them. Please review our cookie policy