Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Antonio Juan Ruiz Tubau

Ruiz Tubau Antonio Juan

Reports

Antonio Juan Ruiz Tubau - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 7 companies and no less than 6 appointments in Spain

Antonio Juan Ruiz keeps today and had before five different positions including representative, director, joint representative, joint and several representative and joint & joint and several representative in five companies of Madrid (Spain) with relation to intermediazione, establishments, construction, acquirement and financiero , being the longest period in an appointment nine years and three months long , starting the latter in spring of 2014

Positions

  • Joint Representative
  • Joint and Several Representative
  • Joint & Joint and Several Representative

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • Barcelona
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Wednesday, July 14, 2004Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, January 26, 2006Resignation as Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, February 20, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, November 3, 2006Appointment as Joint Representative,Representative and Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, July 26, 2007Resignation as Representative,Joint & Joint and Several Representative and Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, July 2, 2008Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several Representative and RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, June 19, 2009Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several Representative and RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, November 17, 2011Appointment as DirectorMadrid
Friday, December 30, 2011Appointment as Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, April 2, 2012Appointment as DirectorMadrid
Monday, June 23, 2014Appointment as DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, July 30, 2014Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, August 5, 2014Appointment as Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, September 25, 2014Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, October 2, 2014Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, December 1, 2014Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, July 22, 2015Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, May 3, 2016Appointment as DirectorBarcelona
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter LinkedIn Facebook
Cookie Policy We use cookies in order to improve the experience, analyze browsing and show ads. By clicking OK or continuing browsing you consent to receive them. Please review our cookie policy