Company Directors in Spain

Antonio Juan Ruiz Tubau

Ruiz Tubau Antonio Juan

Madrid - Representative, Director, Joint Representative, Joint and Several Representative and Joint & Joint and Several Representative

Antonio Juan Ruiz keeps today and had before five different positions including representative, director, joint representative, joint and several representative and joint & joint and several representative in five companies of Madrid (Spain) with relation to intermediazione, establishments, construction, acquirement and financiero , being the longest period in an appointment nine years and three months long , starting the latter in spring of 2014

Male, related to 5 companies and no less than 6 appointments in Spain

Company registers with activity Madrid 
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
Director Report

Antonio Juan Ruiz Tubau - Spain Download

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Partial History
Date Event Region
Wednesday, July 14, 2004Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, January 26, 2006Resignation as Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, February 20, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, November 3, 2006Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several Representative,Joint Representative,Joint & Joint and Several Representative and RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, July 26, 2007Appointment as Joint Representative,Joint & Joint and Several Representative,Representative and Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, July 2, 2008Appointment as Representative and Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, June 19, 2009Appointment as Representative and Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, November 17, 2011Appointment as DirectorMadrid
Friday, December 30, 2011Appointment as Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, April 2, 2012Appointment as DirectorMadrid
Monday, June 23, 2014Appointment as DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, July 30, 2014Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, August 5, 2014Appointment as Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, September 25, 2014Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, October 2, 2014Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, December 1, 2014Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, July 22, 2015Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Subscribe to the latest news and changes of this director for free

Personal data protection and legal information


Executives with similar name:


Español   Search for businesses and companies

search
Directors and officers reports Spain
Dato Capital SpainSpain
About Us |  Legal information  | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Home |  UK  | Gibraltar  | Cayman  | Luxembourg  | BVI  | Spain  | Panama  | About Us  | Contact us  | Antonio Juan Ruiz Tubau, España en EspaƱol Español  | Sign in