Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Antonio Jose Pinos Zamora

Pinos Zamora Antonio Jose

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 12 companies and no less than 1 appointment in Spain

In his professional environment as a manager, Mr Pinos has today and held before eight different positions as joint and several administrator, liquidator, sole administrator, representative, director, vice president, president and ceo in eleven companies of Alicante, Almería, Córdoba (Spain) related to comercialización, intermediation, exploitation, acquisition and waterfalls , being the first appointment in winter of 2008 , being the longest time in an appointment four years and one month long

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Alicante
  • Almeria
  • Cordoba
  • Valencia
  • Alicante Avda. Eusebio Sempere, 13
  • Almería Padre Luque, s/n
  • Córdoba Feria, s/n
  • Valencia Gran Vía Marqués del Turia, 57

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Monday, January 28, 2008Appointment as CEOAlicante
Friday, June 5, 2009Appointment as Director and PresidentAlicante
Tuesday, November 2, 2010Appointment as DirectorAlicante
Wednesday, June 8, 2011Resignation as Liquidator,CEO,Director and PresidentAlicante
Friday, June 17, 2011Resignation as CEO,Director,President and LiquidatorAlicante
Friday, November 11, 2011Resignation as Sole AdministratorAlicante
Tuesday, February 21, 2012Resignation as Director and RepresentativeAlicante
Thursday, March 8, 2012Resignation as CEO,Director and PresidentAlicante
Friday, March 9, 2012Resignation as Director,CEO and PresidentAlicante
Wednesday, May 9, 2012Resignation as Vice President and DirectorAlicante
Monday, June 25, 2012Resignation as Sole AdministratorAlmería
Tuesday, January 8, 2013Resignation as Sole AdministratorAlicante
Tuesday, June 11, 2013Resignation as CEO and DirectorCórdoba
Wednesday, February 26, 2014Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorAlicante
Friday, August 21, 2015Appointment as Sole Administrator and Joint and Several AdministratorAlicante
Monday, January 25, 2016Appointment as Director and CEOValencia
Friday, July 29, 2016Appointment as CEOValencia

This information comes from public records and matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person

Personal data protection and legal information
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service Contact us

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to perform navigation analytics. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. For more information visit our Cookie policy