Company Directors in Spain
Dato Capital Spain

Antonio Alfonso Avello

Alfonso Avello Antonio

Madrid Vizcaya - Representative, Joint & Joint and Several Representative and Agent

Antonio keeps nowadays and held in a past time three different responsibilities as representative, joint & joint and several representative and agent in eight companies of Madrid, Vizcaya (Spain) with activities related to (miscellaneous), installations, construction, maintenance and electrical , being the first appointment in spring of 2010 , having the longest time in an appointment five years and two months long

Male, related to 8 companies and no less than 4 appointments in Spain

United Kingdom United Kingdom Antonio Alfonso Avello has also appointments in companies of United Kingdom

Company registers with activity Madrid  Vizcaya 
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Bilbao Avda. Madariaga, 24
Director Report (Spain)

Antonio Alfonso Avello - Spain Download

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

International Executive Report

Antonio Alfonso Avello - Spain Download

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies of multiple countries sorted chronologically, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other officers who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Customized customer Support by email

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, July 9, 2010Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, November 26, 2010Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, December 13, 2010Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, December 23, 2010Resignation as AgentMadrid
Wednesday, June 22, 2011Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, October 7, 2011Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, October 20, 2011Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, October 24, 2011Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, November 10, 2011Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, November 16, 2011Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, November 18, 2011Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeVizcaya
Tuesday, January 17, 2012Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, January 30, 2012Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several Representative and RepresentativeVizcaya
Tuesday, November 6, 2012Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, November 13, 2012Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, December 3, 2012Resignation as Representative and Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 5, 2013Appointment as RepresentativeVizcaya
Thursday, July 4, 2013Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, July 11, 2014Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several Representative and RepresentativeMadrid
Subscribe to the latest news and changes of this director for free

Personal data protection and legal information


Executives with similar name:


Español   Search for businesses and companies

search
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us |  Legal information  | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Home |  UK  | Gibraltar  | Cayman  | Luxembourg  | BVI  | Spain  | Panama  | About Us  | Contact us  | Antonio Alfonso Avello, España en EspaƱol Español  | Sign in