Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Antonio Alfonso Avello

Alfonso Avello Antonio

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies of multiple countries sorted chronologically, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other officers who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Customized customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 8 companies and no less than 4 appointments in Spain

Antonio keeps nowadays and held in a past time three different responsibilities as representative, joint & joint and several representative and agent in eight companies of Madrid, Vizcaya (Spain) with activities related to (miscellaneous), installations, construction, maintenance and electrical , being the first appointment in spring of 2010 , having the longest time in an appointment five years and two months long

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • Vizcaya
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Bilbao Avda. Madariaga, 24

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, July 9, 2010Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, November 26, 2010Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, December 13, 2010Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, December 23, 2010Resignation as AgentMadrid
Wednesday, June 22, 2011Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, October 7, 2011Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, October 20, 2011Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, October 24, 2011Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, November 10, 2011Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, November 16, 2011Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, November 18, 2011Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeVizcaya
Tuesday, January 17, 2012Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, January 30, 2012Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several Representative and RepresentativeVizcaya
Tuesday, November 6, 2012Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, November 13, 2012Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, December 3, 2012Resignation as Representative and Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 5, 2013Appointment as RepresentativeVizcaya
Thursday, July 4, 2013Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, July 11, 2014Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several Representative and RepresentativeMadrid

This information comes from public records and matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person

Personal data protection and legal information
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service Contact us

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to perform navigation analytics. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. For more information visit our Cookie policy