Company Directors in Spain
Dato Capital Spain

Amalia Garcia Cosmen

Garcia Cosmen Amalia

Madrid Asturias Leon A Coruña - Sole administrator, Representative, Joint Representative, Joint and Several Representative and Joint & Joint and Several Representative

Amalia holds currently and kept in the past five different appointments as sole administrator, representative, joint representative, joint and several representative and joint & joint and several representative in twenty two companies of Madrid, Asturias, León, , A Coruña (Spain) with activities related to transportation, international, exploitation, transmobile and lasersport , being the first appointment date spring of 1998 , being the longest period in a position seventeen years and five months long

Female, related to 22 companies and no less than 7 appointments in Spain

Company registers with activity Madrid  Asturias  Leon  A Coruña 
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Oviedo Mayorazu, 4
  • León El Carmen, 7
  • Santiago de Compostela La Rosa, 16
Director Report (Spain)

Amalia Garcia Cosmen - Spain Download

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, June 30, 1998Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, July 20, 1998Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, November 14, 2000Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 19, 2002Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, March 19, 2002Appointment as Joint Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeAsturias
Monday, June 24, 2002Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, October 16, 2002Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, December 18, 2003Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, January 27, 2004Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 21, 2006Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, March 10, 2006Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, March 29, 2006Resignation as Joint and Several Representative and Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeA Coruña
Tuesday, April 11, 2006Resignation as RepresentativeLeón
Monday, May 8, 2006Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, September 4, 2006Resignation as Joint and Several Representative,Representative and Joint RepresentativeAsturias
Tuesday, October 24, 2006Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, October 22, 2007Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, September 20, 2010Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, December 24, 2012Resignation as Joint and Several Representative,Joint Representative and RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, November 29, 2013Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, February 27, 2014Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, February 28, 2014Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, March 31, 2014Resignation as Joint and Several Representative and Joint RepresentativeAsturias
Subscribe to the latest news and changes of this director for free

Personal data protection and legal information


Executives with similar name:


Español   Search for businesses and companies

search
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us |  Legal information  | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Home |  UK  | Gibraltar  | Cayman  | Luxembourg  | BVI  | Spain  | Panama  | About Us  | Contact us  | Amalia Garcia Cosmen, España en Español Español  | Sign in