Dato Capital
Menu
Home About Us Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Alvaro Aguirre Pascual

Aguirre Pascual Alvaro

Reports

Alvaro Aguirre Pascual - Spain
It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Description

Male, related to 21 companies and no less than 6 appointments in Spain

In his business profile as an administrator, Alvaro keeps currently and had before twelve different positions as joint and several administrator, sole administrator, representative, director, joint and several ceo, joint and several representative, member control commission, managing director, member executive committee, president, control commission president and ceo in twenty one companies of Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Las Palmas, Valencia, Madrid, Guipúzcoa, Barcelona (Spain) with activities related to economic-financial, manifestations, installations, distribution and underground , being the last appointment in winter of 2010 , having the longest time in a position sixteen years and seven months long

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • S. C. Tenerife
  • Las Palmas
  • Valencia
  • Madrid
  • Guipuzcoa
  • Barcelona
  • Las Palmas (Gran Canaria) Emilio Castelar, 4-6, Edif. Interior
  • Santa Cruz de Tenerife (Tenerife) Pedro Modesto Campos, 10, Edif. Buenavista
  • Valencia Gran Vía Marqués del Turia, 57
  • San Sebastián Julio Caro Baroja, 1
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, February 17, 1998Appointment as RepresentativeValencia
Monday, September 28, 1998Appointment as CEO and DirectorBarcelona
Friday, March 26, 1999Resignation as Member Executive CommitteeValencia
Friday, May 14, 1999Resignation as Joint and Several Representative,Director,Representative,CEO and Member Executive CommitteeValencia
Friday, June 18, 1999Appointment as RepresentativeValencia
Thursday, August 26, 1999Appointment as Member Executive CommitteeGuipúzcoa
Wednesday, June 14, 2000Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeValencia
Monday, August 28, 2000Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeValencia
Monday, September 25, 2000Resignation as RepresentativeValencia
Thursday, September 28, 2000Resignation as RepresentativeValencia
Friday, September 29, 2000Re-election as President and DirectorValencia
Wednesday, November 15, 2000Resignation as Joint and Several Representative and RepresentativeValencia
Friday, November 17, 2000Resignation as Joint and Several Representative and RepresentativeValencia
Tuesday, November 21, 2000Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorValencia
Friday, January 12, 2001Resignation as President and DirectorValencia
Friday, February 23, 2001Resignation as CEO and DirectorBarcelona
Thursday, March 15, 2001Resignation as Member Executive Committee,President and DirectorValencia
Friday, January 31, 2003Resignation as Director,President and Member Executive CommitteeGuipúzcoa
Monday, June 16, 2003Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, July 19, 2006Resignation as Control Commission President and Member Control CommissionBarcelona
Wednesday, February 17, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Thursday, March 18, 2010Resignation as Sole AdministratorSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Thursday, August 12, 2010Resignation as DirectorLas Palmas
Saturday, January 8, 2011Resignation as CEO,Director and Managing DirectorSanta Cruz De Tenerife
Dato Capital
©2016 DATO CAPITAL LTD
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter LinkedIn Facebook
Cookie Policy We use cookies in order to improve the experience, analyze browsing and show ads. By clicking OK or continuing browsing you consent to receive them. Please review our cookie policy