Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Alberto Sanchez Cajo

Sanchez Cajo Alberto

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • A Coruña
  • Zaragoza
  • Zaragoza Pza. de Mariano Arregui, 8
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Monday, November 30, 1998Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeZaragoza
Wednesday, April 27, 2005Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeZaragoza
Friday, March 24, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, February 22, 2007Appointment as President and DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, December 29, 2009Resignation as Director,CEO and PresidentMadrid
Wednesday, April 28, 2010Appointment as Sole Administrator and RepresentativeA Coruña
Friday, June 18, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorZaragoza
Wednesday, August 11, 2010Appointment as President and DirectorZaragoza
Wednesday, September 8, 2010Appointment as President and DirectorZaragoza
Tuesday, August 9, 2011Re-election as President and DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, August 24, 2011Re-election as President and DirectorMadrid
Monday, August 20, 2012Re-election as Director and PresidentZaragoza
Friday, April 19, 2013Resignation as Representative,President and DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, March 23, 2016Re-election as Sole AdministratorA Coruña
Friday, August 19, 2016Re-election as Director and PresidentZaragoza
Friday, September 2, 2016Resignation as Sole Administrator and CEOA Coruña
Wednesday, May 31, 2017Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeZaragoza

This information comes from public records and matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person

Personal data protection and legal information
Dato Capital
©2017 DATO CAPITAL LTD London
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands
A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to perform navigation analytics. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. For more information visit our Cookie policy