Company Directors in Spain

Albert Rente Pujol

Rente Pujol Albert

Barcelona Madrid - Representative, Director, Vice President, Member Control Commission, President, Agent and Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.

In his work environment as a director, Mr Rente has currently and had before seven different appointments including representative, director, vice president, member control commission, president, agent and representative section 143 register regulations. in twenty seven companies of Barcelona, Madrid (Spain) related to administrative, (distribution, construction, individuals and commercial , being the first appointment date summer of 1999 , having the longest time in an appointment twelve years long

Male, related to 27 companies and no less than 13 appointments in Spain

Company registers with activity Barcelona  Madrid 
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
Director Report

Albert Rente Pujol - Spain Download

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Partial History
Date Event Region
Friday, September 10, 1999Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Monday, December 20, 1999Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Tuesday, May 14, 2002Resignation as Member Control CommissionMadrid
Friday, April 11, 2003Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Friday, January 16, 2004Appointment as DirectorBarcelona
Thursday, January 29, 2004Resignation as Member Control CommissionMadrid
Friday, February 3, 2006Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Wednesday, March 8, 2006Resignation as Director and Vice PresidentBarcelona
Thursday, March 23, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Thursday, June 8, 2006Resignation as Representative and RepresentativeBarcelona
Thursday, January 25, 2007Appointment as DirectorBarcelona
Tuesday, December 11, 2007Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Monday, December 31, 2007Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Thursday, April 10, 2008Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Monday, May 26, 2008Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Wednesday, June 4, 2008Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Wednesday, November 19, 2008Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Wednesday, June 3, 2009Appointment as Representative,Representative and RepresentativeBarcelona
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as Director and PresidentBarcelona
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as Director,President and RepresentativeBarcelona
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as DirectorBarcelona
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as DirectorBarcelona
Friday, April 23, 2010Appointment as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Thursday, July 1, 2010Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Thursday, September 2, 2010Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Wednesday, October 13, 2010Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Thursday, November 25, 2010Resignation as Director,President,President,Director,Director and PresidentBarcelona
Monday, November 29, 2010Resignation as Director and PresidentBarcelona
Friday, December 31, 2010Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Thursday, March 24, 2011Appointment as Representative,Representative,Vice President,Representative,Representative,Representative and Vice PresidentBarcelona
Wednesday, April 20, 2011Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations. and Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Wednesday, May 11, 2011Resignation as Vice President and Vice PresidentBarcelona
Friday, May 27, 2011Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations. and Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Thursday, August 18, 2011Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations. and Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Wednesday, September 7, 2011Resignation as Director,Vice President and DirectorBarcelona
Wednesday, September 21, 2011Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.,Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.,Representative Section 143 Register Regulations. and Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Friday, September 30, 2011Resignation as Representative and RepresentativeBarcelona
Tuesday, October 25, 2011Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations. and Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Monday, December 12, 2011Appointment as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Thursday, December 15, 2011Appointment as PresidentBarcelona
Wednesday, March 21, 2012Appointment as Member Control Commission and Member Control CommissionMadrid
Monday, June 4, 2012Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, June 8, 2012Resignation as Representative and RepresentativeBarcelona
Wednesday, June 13, 2012Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Wednesday, June 27, 2012Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Tuesday, August 21, 2012Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations. and Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Tuesday, November 13, 2012Appointment as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Tuesday, December 11, 2012Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Wednesday, February 27, 2013Appointment as Director and PresidentBarcelona
Thursday, April 25, 2013Resignation as AgentMadrid
Tuesday, May 28, 2013Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Monday, August 12, 2013Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Tuesday, August 27, 2013Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Wednesday, February 4, 2015Resignation as Director and PresidentBarcelona
Subscribe to the latest news and changes of this director for free

Personal data protection and legal information


Executives with similar name:


Español   Search for businesses and companies

search
Directors and officers reports Spain
Dato Capital SpainSpain
About Us |  Legal information  | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Terms of Service

A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Home |  UK  | Gibraltar  | Cayman  | Luxembourg  | BVI  | Spain  | Panama  | About Us  | Contact us  | Albert Rente Pujol, España en Español Español  | Sign in