Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Agustin Trapero Gomez

Trapero Gomez Agustin

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Salamanca
  • Segovia
  • Madrid
  • Sevilla
  • Teruel
  • Zamora
  • Barcelona
  • Salamanca Santa Brígida, 8
  • Segovia Los Almendros, 3
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Sevilla Avda. de la Buhaira, 15
  • Teruel Plaza de Bretón, 6
  • Zamora Pza. del Cuartel Viejo, 7
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Saturday, September 5, 1992Appointment as Joint and Several Administrator and ManagerSevilla
Thursday, December 16, 1993Resignation as Joint and Several Administrator,President and CEOSevilla
Wednesday, January 21, 1998Resignation as Sole Administrator and Joint and Several AdministratorSalamanca
Wednesday, April 15, 1998Resignation as Sole AdministratorSalamanca
Wednesday, May 13, 1998Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSegovia
Thursday, July 16, 1998Resignation as Sole AdministratorSalamanca
Monday, February 15, 1999Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Wednesday, June 16, 1999Resignation as Liquidator and Sole AdministratorSalamanca
Monday, November 15, 1999Resignation as Vocal TipMadrid
Friday, December 17, 1999Resignation as DirectorSalamanca
Wednesday, October 25, 2000Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSalamanca
Monday, December 11, 2000Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, February 12, 2001Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSalamanca
Tuesday, August 14, 2001Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeSegovia
Friday, August 16, 2002Resignation as Director and CEOSalamanca
Monday, September 16, 2002Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, October 23, 2002Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSalamanca
Thursday, March 13, 2003Resignation as DirectorSalamanca
Wednesday, April 23, 2003Appointment as Joint AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, May 14, 2003Appointment as RepresentativeSegovia
Monday, June 30, 2003Appointment as Representative and Joint AdministratorMadrid
Monday, January 12, 2004Resignation as Joint and Several Administrator and RepresentativeSalamanca
Friday, February 13, 2004Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, May 19, 2004Resignation as DirectorSalamanca
Thursday, April 7, 2005Appointment as Secretary and DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, July 12, 2005Appointment as DirectorSalamanca
Wednesday, November 30, 2005Appointment as Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Tuesday, February 21, 2006Resignation as SecretarySegovia
Friday, February 2, 2007Resignation as President and Joint & Joint and Several CEOSalamanca
Tuesday, July 31, 2007Re-election as DirectorSalamanca
Monday, October 1, 2007Resignation as SecretarySegovia
Thursday, January 10, 2008Re-election as Joint and Several AdministratorSalamanca
Wednesday, January 30, 2008Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, June 30, 2008Resignation as DirectorSalamanca
Tuesday, November 25, 2008Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, March 9, 2010Resignation as Director,CEO and Joint & Joint and Several CEOSalamanca
Thursday, April 15, 2010Appointment as President and DirectorSalamanca
Tuesday, May 4, 2010Appointment as Joint and Several CEOSalamanca
Monday, August 1, 2011Appointment as Sole AdministratorSegovia
Thursday, December 29, 2011Resignation as Director,Secretary,Joint and Several CEO and Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, February 16, 2012Re-election as Joint and Several AdministratorSalamanca
Tuesday, June 5, 2012Resignation as Joint and Several CEO,President and DirectorSalamanca
Monday, July 23, 2012Re-election as DirectorSalamanca
Thursday, April 11, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, October 10, 2013Appointment as President and DirectorTeruel
Friday, April 11, 2014Resignation as DirectorSalamanca
Friday, August 22, 2014Re-election as President,Director and Joint and Several CEOZamora
Monday, October 27, 2014Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, November 27, 2014Appointment as Vice President,Director and Joint & Joint and Several CEOSalamanca
Monday, March 16, 2015Appointment as Joint RepresentativeSalamanca
Wednesday, December 7, 2016Resignation as President,Joint CEO,Director and Sole AdministratorSalamanca
Monday, January 2, 2017Resignation as Joint and Several Administrator and Joint LiquidatorMadrid
Thursday, February 9, 2017Re-election as Joint and Several AdministratorSalamanca

This information comes from public records and matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person

Personal data protection and legal information
Dato Capital
©2017 DATO CAPITAL LTD London
About Us Legal information Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands
A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to perform navigation analytics. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. For more information visit our Cookie policy